We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Wembley Downs
Post
Inbox
Search

“Sunday Brekky”
Review of 300 Acres

300 Acres
Reserve a Table
2
Fri, 2/21
8:00 PM
Price range: $7 - $23
Description: Located in the heart of Wembley on 300 acres of parkland and just minutes from the beach. Open 7 days a week for all day casual dining so in addition to breakfast, lunch and dinner it is the ideal place to drop in for a drink, coffee or a quick bite in between.
Restaurant details
Description: Located in the heart of Wembley on 300 acres of parkland and just minutes from the beach. Open 7 days a week for all day casual dining so in addition to breakfast, lunch and dinner it is the ideal place to drop in for a drink, coffee or a quick bite in between.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Food nice view nice service ok - a couple of large groups quite noisy really should be segregated if a party so that others can have nice relaxing time as well

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank janm386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (99)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 99 reviews

Reviewed December 28, 2019

We regularly enjoy 300 acres however the last 2 times at the restaurant have been disappointing and tonight beyond disappointing. We were the only table at the restaurant and waited an hour to be told our order didn’t go through. There were 4 female staff and a manager behind the counter and during this time not one came out to inquire if we would like any drinks or the status of our meal. The meal finally arrived after we inquired and was cold.I would not recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: December 2019
1  Thank 182lynettec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2019

Top service, great food and panoramic views. My grandies loved the playground. Will go again and recommend it.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank graemelanham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2019

We enjoyed a Sunday breakfast here. I actually enjoyed the food more than two well known beachside places in City Beach. The coffee was good as well.
Service was pleasant and the person processing our bill asked how we enjoyed our visit which is a nice way to finish off.
He did advise that breakfast is only available on the weekend so bear that in mind if you do decide to go here.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank velento
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2019 via mobile

Great lunch picked burgers fish for hubby steak for me. Chips yummy large serves. Lovely outlook over golf course great play ground maybe for older kids 6yrs on.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 300 Acres also viewed

City Beach, Greater Perth
 

Been to 300 Acres? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing