We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Lake Village
Nearby Hotels
$106
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Greenville)
$55
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(McGehee)
$50
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveler rating
36
55
67
42
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
55
67
42
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdecent place to stayquiet stayboiled eggsan overnight stayking bedwe've stayedclean roomsgreenvillefunerallinenslake
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 234 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

I reserved a room for four people months in advance. Upon arriving, we were only supplied with two towels. When we asked for more, we were told they "were out" and would have to wait until the laundry was done. The room smelled horribly of mold and mildew. The bathtub caulking was covered in mold, as was the base of the tub at floor level. The "stoppers" to the tub and sink were broken and lying nearby. No security personnel were observed. Never again will I stay at that location.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 3, 2014

I booked my room through Expedia which is a BIG mistake. My friend booked through the motel and paid $10.00 less than I did and both had king size bed for one adult. The bathroom is NOT senior adult friendly. The commode is so short and no bar to help get up! Bathtub very cheap. My hand towel was very stained. Breakfast this morning consisted of 2 half loaves of bread, a tray of bagels, 2 cereals, about 5 yoghurt cups, some fruit and coffee. Yesterday afternoon when I got to my room, the noise from outside was terrible! I opened the drapes to try to determine where the noise was coming from. To my disbelief, the window was open and the screen torn. I shut and locked it. When I checked the other window, it also was not locked. Don't think I will be staying there EVER again or using expedia.

Room Tip: Don't stay here.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FayShiers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews