We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Villas are great.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Sosua, Puerto Plata Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
1004sunny
Bronx, New York
1 review
“The Villas are great.”
Reviewed December 4, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This is my third stay at this location. Mrs. Victoria Keller give you great hands on service. The Villas are in A 1 condition. The compound or area is well security with a security staff., The cleaning staff is there for your every need, the Villas are cleaned everyday.

Traveling group: Solo
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 5, 2015
Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. The staff are the reason things run good here. It 's great to see well traveled persons like yourself returning and staying with us whenever you are in town. Thanks Al!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kshon
new york
Level 5 Contributor
3 reviews
“home away from home”
Reviewed April 25, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

i have stayed at vista del norte many times and i always enjoyed my stay. it is tucked just far enough away but close enough from town. the place is well maintained with a professional staff. very secure, cleaned daily,king size beds that you can roll over for days.vikkie is always a pleasure to deal with. i look forward to my next stay.

Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
quinn m
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A delightful serene stay.”
Reviewed February 20, 2015 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Have stayed at Vista del Norte several times and each stay is always great. Staff is great, Vickie is great,security is great...all around positive and pleasant experience!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 5, 2015
Love to see you and William again. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Reviews are essential for renters to find us, as they ponder through all the rental choices of places to stay. Thanks for always taking such good care of our property when you are here. Thank you from all of us here at Vista del Norte!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing