We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow!”
VIEW TO TERRACE FROM POOL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VIEW TO TERRACE FROM POOL
entrance of villa, behind new bungalow DINING AREA AND KITCHEN
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
VIEW TO TERRACE FROM POOL
entrance of villa, behind new bungalow
DINING AREA AND KITCHEN
BREAKFAST BAR AND KITCHEN, WASHING MACHINE, PANTRY.
Kitchen has a large pantry and washing machine
Fully Equipped Kitchen, large Fridge/Freezer, 6 burner Stove, Micro Wave, Toaster, Blender and more
Spacious Dining Area Set For 6 and View To Open Plan Kitchen
Ready for Lunch?
view from kitchen to dining and living room
48' TV in ample living room
Living Room - Natural Stone Wall
Living Room decorated all Nautical style
Master Suite - King Size Bed, Walk-In-Closet, AC, Safe Deposit Box
Master bedroom with 42' TV and direct access to the covered terrace
En-Suite Master Bathroom With Large Shower, Sink,Toilet, Mirror Cabinet, Shelves
2nd Guest Bedroom, A/C, Fan, Alarm Clock, Safe Deposit Box
Bedrooms with Sea Grass Lamps, Night Tables and Closet
2nd bedroom now with 32' TV/HD and large night table/drawers
NEWLY TILED SHARED BATHROOM WITH PRESSURE SHOWER, SINK, TUB, NON SLIP TILES
SHARED BATH WITH  Tub and Separate Massage Shower
SHARED BATH WITH LARGE SINK AND SHELF STAND, HAIR BLOWER
3rd Bedroom, A/C, Alarm Clock, Black Out Curtains, decorated all Jungle Style.
3rd Bedroom IN MAIN HOUSE: AC, Ceiling Fan, Safe Deposit Box, Access To 2nd Bathroom
3rd Bedroom decorated all Jungle Style
newly added 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom bungalow, out door kitchen.
out door kitchen also has 2nd washing machine.
BUNGALOW: 4TH BEDROOM 'WHEELS', ALL DECORATED WITH CAR AND BIKE ANTIQUES
BATHROOM 'WHEELS'
BUNGALOW: 5TH BEDROOM 'VINTAGE' ALL DECORATED WITH ANTIQUES
5th Bedroom 'Vintage', 46' TV, all decorated with antiques
BATHROOM 'VINTAGE'
BATHROOM 'VINTAGE'
Dining Area on Terrace with Pool View, Terrace opens up directly to pool area
New out side dining area on covered terrace with direct access to pool
The place to relax and enjoy the day...
Comfortable Day Bed Swing Overlooking The Tropical Garden!
READ A BOOK OR JUST RELAX IN THE JACUZZI BENCH WITH VIEW TO POOL
CHARCOAL BBQ AND SITTING AREA
FROM POOL - VIEW TO COVERED TERRACE.
Villa with Large Fully Tiled Pool, Sun Decks and Terrace
Covered Terrace and Steps to Swimming Pool and Outdoor Shower
large fully tiled swimming pool
VIEW FROM BBQ TO POOL
View from Terrace to Pool and Surrounding Area, YOU ARE ABOVE ALL
The Sun Decks are waiting for YOU!
Large Newly Tiled Swimming Pool
Pool surrounded by Palm Trees, Sun Chairs and Tables
Pool surrounded by Palm Trees, Sun Chairs and Tables
The Famous Main Beach of Sosua
Romantic Sun Set - do not miss it!
come and enjoy the Caribbean!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Sosua, Puerto Plata Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alvin C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow!”
Reviewed September 27, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I love this place. The pool was beautiful the house is well secured and Andrea the owner is awesome. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 2, 2017
Hello Alvin, thanks for taking the time to write me a review. It was great having you and your friends. Am glad you enjoyed the villa and the pool!
Thanks for all the bones for my rescue dogs from the BBQ! Thanks also for the nice tip for the maid.
I hope you guys come back 1 day again, maybe you can stay some longer then? You were great guests!!!
Hope to see you soon again!
Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cutty H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“UNFORGETTABLE”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The lovely 3-bedroom villa was in excellent shape. The rooms were just great. It was very hot so we made extensive use of the large private pool. We left 3 days ago and I've been crying every since. It felt like home away from home, AGAIN!! This is about my 8th time staying there and I would not even consider staying any where else! Andrea is the best!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2017
Hello Cutty, thanks for taking time for the review. Am so glad you and friends did enjoy again the villa and the private pool. Hope next time you can stay more days. Am happy you would not stay somewhere else, hopefully you come back soon. Thanks a lot also for the tips for the maid NORI!
Lets hope the Hurricane IRMA passes and makes not too much damages!!
Your friend Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mimi24k .
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great time”
Reviewed May 24, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great time at the villa and ended up renting for a longer stay. Nice comfortable villa very relax and enjoyed using the bbqs. Will definitely book the villa on my future travels. Thanks Andrea

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2016
Hello Michael, thanks for taking time for the review. It was nice having you and your friends as my guests. Am glad you enjoyed the stay and hope you visit us soon again. Longer maybe next time...lol...Gardener was so happy with all the left clothes and sneakers.
You are always welcome back!
Andrea

the
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamieson...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Real Enjoyment”
Reviewed January 12, 2016 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Sorry for late review me, my and a friend rental this villa last year in April and we really enjoyed our five day. At first as we were arriving there was a little nervous about the location but after Andrea showing us around and insured us how safe we were all of us fell in loved with the place. The area and how she have the place landscaped plus the pool I thought was in paradise. We all loved the place so much we are going booked again this year. Andrea is a very nice,, and professional lady that I will rent from whenever I come Dominican now on. Loved the place, and atmosphere very clean and relaxing. So if you looking for a nice relaxing atmosphere while you vacation give Andrea a call you want reget it.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 13, 2016
Hello Jamieson, thank you for your review. Yes, all 3 of my villas are very safe!!! Am glad you enjoyed the 3 bedroom villa and the large pool , when you return now in March you will find lots of changes, new additions, about 4000 solar lights in garden and much more.
I guess you will even enjoy it more. Till SOON.
Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
Reviewed May 6, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 6, 2014
Thank you for taking time to write a review.
It was great having you and your friends. Many thanks also for your patience when we had the water issue. Hope to welcome you guys back soon.
Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing