We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful , Clean, Well Furnished Condo”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool cleaned  treated everyday
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool cleaned  treated everyday
Great big Pool to make you feel in paradise , and always quite Beautiful Maintained Garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
67 reviews
Pool cleaned  treated everyday
Great big Pool to make you feel in paradise , and always quite
Beautiful Maintained Garden
Lush Gardens
Pool at night new coral stone deck
Your view from the comfort of the living room area.
Spacious Living Room , fresh paint and art work super clean apartment.
Spacious Living Room Lap top PC ,  Sony  blue tooth , aux, stereo , Spotless
New  firm cushions and upholstery
32'' LCD  Cable HD TV  CD
Tommy Bahamas linen A/C i-tune stereo safe
Bedroom #2 AC, Fan, I-home, Digital Safe, Super clean
New Designer linen pillows A/C I-tune stereo safe
Always new pillows linen
New cabinets and granite counters , loaded with cook ware , cold bottle water
New bathroom  vanity sink  and granite top
Always new fresh towels
Plenty of new  back up towels and linen
2 Combination safes. One in each bedroom closet
Dining Room
Well Stocked Kitchen
BBQ Utensils Set
walk out patio to pool
BBQ table and Grill area
Outdoor patio
3 New A/C's
4 New Fans  and double wall  switches
Side Entrance by the Garden
Map
A 'Garden Condos' sign right above the building.
Main entrance Parking
Surf liquor store, down the street from the condo
Playero Supermarket a few blocks away
Sosua Beach
Sosua from above
Sosua beach. Simply a Paradise
Rent the chairs, tan, drink and eat right on the beach
Sosua Beach
Nightclubs in Sosua
More Clubs Restaurants on Pedro Clisante St, walking distance
Sosua Bay Casino and a night club 'After 1am'
Night life in POP
Real happy wife
A second home away from home
Water front restaurant awesome food
Relax  Snooze by the Pool
Beautiful counrty
Walk to Clubs & Bars on Pedro Clisante
Dancing Night Clubs any night of the week
Sosua Beach Party
Pedro Clisante St, one block away from Condo
New Park on the beach a few blocks away . peaceful quite
Sosua beach. Banana and Glass bottom boat rides
Golden sun set Sosua beach
Sosua beach
Alicia Beach few blocks away from the condo
Our Public quiet beach
Municipal Park Beach few blocks away
Cabbertta beach 15 min ride
Park beach three blocks away
Sosua beach
BBQ chicken take-out around the corner has plenty locale food spots
Sosua beach has Great Snapper
Eric Astrada lets Ride
Dinner on the strip
Scenic motto bike through the mountains awesome
Rented the bike from Montero and car service
nature walk
Country fresh foods
Straight-off the farm yummy
John Sasquatch Joe
Juan at Red Bar at Sosua beach
Windsurfing @ Cabarete 20min ride from Condo
Sport Fishing
Scuba lessons/ Tours in town
Swim with dolphins Sea World POP
Coldest beer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sosua, Puerto Plata Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
jrocker12...
Staten Island, New York
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful , Clean, Well Furnished Condo”
Reviewed October 11, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
5
people found this review helpful

My stay at this condo was for 10 days sept28-oct 8, 2014, It was the nicest, cleanest place I ever stood in sosua.The common grounds are well maintained, the pool is super clean, it was cleaned every morning. The on site laundry was a big plus, had my clothes cleaned and folded for a small fee. The condo is in a central location so you are walking distance to beach , restaurants, bars, banks, bakery, supermarkets.
Want to say a few words about the owner of this condo. His name is JOE. He is a great guy, if you have any questions before your trip he is there to answer. I called him a few times before my trip , he took time out to explain things to me about his condo. When you arrive at his condo and you have any issues you want help with all you have to do is call him but he has a great property manager there to help you , his name is JUAN. So Joe thank you for the opportunity to rent your condo, and I hope to rent from you again.

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: I liked the condo, the pool grounds, and the central location .
Traveling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 7, 2014
Thank you we strive to keep it clean.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fonejas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed August 26, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great condo I've rented other garden condos but this was by far the best. Everything you need is included plenty of towels and sheets in Dr that's a luxury thanks joe

Date of stay: August 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 22, 2016
Thank you , I just bought another batch of towels , I be going again soon to update the condo , as always.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan_CW9...
Belle River, Canada
2 reviews
“Tropical Paradise”
Reviewed February 27, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

This is a very beautiful condo. You really get a tropical feeling when you walk in. The colours are vibrant, the artwork is local and very stunning and the furniture is upscale. The condo is very clean and everything you need to have a comfortable vacation is there. We loved the way the condo was tucked into a corner for privacy but yet steps from the pool. Joe was ready to answer any questions we might of had. The grounds are very beautiful and the staff at the complex are very helpful and polite. The condo and complex is a nice quiet, peaceful retreat from the hustle and bustle of Sosua. We loved this condo so much we will definitely be back next year.

Date of stay: January 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We really loved how well set up it is for the renter. We had everything we needed and Joe responded right away if we had a question
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 26, 2014
Thank you Mark and Sue. We're glad you enjoy our place and felt like home. Looking forward to having you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA
Reviewed January 25, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 25, 2014
Thank you Jack for renting my place. I'm glad the effort I have put in my unit made you feel like home. You are more than welcome to come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Jersey
Reviewed January 23, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Date of stay: December 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2014
Wesley I'm glad you liked it. My time in finding this condo was worth it. The lay out and the location is great and close to everything. Please, Come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bimmerman...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“It's always a pleasure”
Reviewed August 4, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

As always the ladies are beautiful the people are friendly,the food is tasty.my rental was a excellent deal for my trip, very nice very clean everything in great condition.the owner was very accommodating, I forgot my international phone but one was available for use. Which was great.secure area.I hope the rental is available on my next trip.

Date of stay: July 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The price.
Liked least: The television kept going out
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 22, 2016
Thank you please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal
Reviewed March 19, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 22, 2016
Thank you very much , we miss you already.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing