We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Place in Sosua”
ocean front property, private beach.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ocean front property, private beach.
luxury dining for 6 gourmet kitchen fully equipped
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
ocean front property, private beach.
luxury dining for 6
gourmet kitchen fully equipped
king bed with luxury bedding
king master bedroom
queen bed with luxury bedding
soaring 20 ft ceilings.
washer and dryer in the unit.
beautifully manicured property.
infinity pool overlooking ocean
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Sosua, Puerto Plata Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Batili
Toronto, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Best Place in Sosua”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed (family of four, two teenagers) at Hispaniola Beach for few days in April 2017. Extremely clean condo with all proper facilities. Full kitchen, A/C, Wifi. Pool is clean, and the private beach is magnificent. Would be nice to have some sort of cafe/bar at the beach for refreshments, but not a big deal. A secure, comfortable getaway.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaximB319
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“Vacation stay”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Sosuya and specially HISPANIOLA CONDOS AND VILLAS exelent plase for the vacations. Luxury accommodations just 100 meters from ocean , nice infinity pool, a lot of good restaurant in the area. Beach аnd ocean just amazing. Will come back for sure. Also met a lot of people who own real estate in HISPANIOLA, all of them happy . They use it when they need it and rent out all other time .Will think about in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
petraN586...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Away from noisy holiday crowds awaits a pristine location ...”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This apartment in Puerto Plata, Sosua, gave me and my family an absolute dream vacation. The location and what it had to offer far exceeded our expectation ! We found the accommodation comfortable with nothing left to be desired. We loved the setting, the ocean view, the tranquilness, the private beach and pool.
When we visit the Dominican Republic again, this will be the place for us to come back to !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JECanadia...
Oakville, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect beach getaway”
Reviewed August 11, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very clean, spacious and modern condo, with a beautiful ocean view. The grounds are well kept and the pool/beach are just steps away. Truly feels like a home away from home. Would definitely visit this property again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing