We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“There's no words to describe the beauty of this...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing view from the deck, enjoy your morning coffee here is priceless.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Amazing view from the deck, enjoy your morning coffee here is priceless.
Master bedroom with a king bed , AC, wifi , cable and plenty storage.
Closet in the master bedroom.
2 Single bed that can be attach and use as a queen.
Second Bathroom, both with hot water.
Full equiped kitchen with all the things you could need.
Dinigng area
Pool
Access to the beach
Shower in the pool area
Wake up early and buy your food just right there!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cabarete, Puerto Plata Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great place , but”
Reviewed March 10, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

for the price everything should be up to par, wifi did work for the first week for the rest of the month it was exchange with the person in charge, the only thing to do was to by a new transmiter or etx as they call and pay somboday to program ,total cost 1200 pesos , and it didnt happend from there part, first they send a repair men to check on it , for him it was working fine, then the exchange that give nothing at all exept a promess of 15% reduction on are next booking. For us extra charge on our phone as the bill tell us when we get to our home for searching tower all the time . No tv and sound system in the kitchen and living room area . Hot tub not working at all , to much problem for vacancy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2017
Hi Normand, Thanks for the review but they are not worth it to other travelers if they are not accurate. there was wifi on the condo during your whole trip; the second router which is an amenities that helps to have wifi in other areas of the condo, went out of service after your second week there, but again there was wifi all the time.

There is not TV in the living room areas because they are located on each bedroom, so again, is not that the condo doens't provide it for you, there is 2 TV in a 2 bedroom condo with cable and a selection of DVD.

About the charge on your phone bill that has nothing to do with the condo, that's between you and the phone company.

Also be good that you explain the future renters that you stay on the condo 5 hours over the check out time and no charge was made to you, any other place would charge you for that.

I hope that in the future your reviews are more complete.

Sincerely,
MBG
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joan G
Dominican Republic
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“There's no words to describe the beauty of this place.”
Reviewed October 18, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I spent five days in the Victorian with a friend. First of all, we researched several condos in the area before settling on this one, and a big reason we picked it was because this was the only one that gave us a rate for five nights - all of the other ones told us we would to rent for a week and eat the cost of the extra two nights. Big thumbs up for being accommodating!

The condo was very comfortable for two people to stay in and much nicer than the photos on the website show. The deck in particular was beautiful, and it was where we spent most of out time when we weren't out. Highly recommend this condo to anyone!

How easy was it to book the property?
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cerfsroug...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Very quiet with great view”
Reviewed April 7, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I would come back here.Clean rooms and bathrooms with lots of windows facing the ocean.Nice pool area with plenty of beach chairs for everyone. Big waves all the time, and some kind of underwater rock wall. Too dangerous to swim in. We went to the main beach in cabarete to swim because it is more protected from the waves.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joan G
Dominican Republic
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
Reviewed March 1, 2016 for a stay in May 2015

This was my first visit to Cabarete so I was very nervous about the level of accommodations being offered there, my trepidation melted away once I entered the door of this beautiful condo, the first thing that struck me was how spacious, modern and clean this condo is, one large gulf of the ocean air right outside the sliding doors and I was intoxicated. This condo is a short distance to all the activity in the heart of Cabarete but far enough away to give me peace and quiet when I needed it. I extended my stay I loved it so much and will be back again for a return visit.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing