We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfectly Simple”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Casa Blanca Hotel & Surf Camp
Ranked #9 of 30 Cabarete B&B and Inns
Reviewed February 28, 2008

  • Stayed: February 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank VancityT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (176)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

157 - 163 of 176 reviews

Reviewed February 9, 2008

  • Stayed: January 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GigHarmon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2008

Stayed: January 2008
2  Thank deLite79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2008

  • Stayed: January 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leslie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2008

  • Stayed: December 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank italianmobsta11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2008

  • Stayed: December 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank nikdream21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2007

  • Stayed: December 2007
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zaktus91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cabarete hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Alegria
Hotel Alegria
#9 of 19 in Cabarete
200 reviews
3.3 mi away
SurfBreak Cabarete
SurfBreak Cabarete
#1 of 30 in Cabarete
129 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Hummingbird
The Hummingbird
#7 of 30 in Cabarete
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Kaoba
Hotel Kaoba
#20 of 30 in Cabarete
111 reviews
0.1 mi away
Velero Beach Resort
Velero Beach Resort
#2 of 19 in Cabarete
387 reviews
2.1 mi away
Brisas Doradas B&B
Brisas Doradas B&B
#6 of 30 in Cabarete
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Blanca Hotel & Surf Camp? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Blanca Hotel & Surf Camp

Address: 113 Main Street Calle Principle, Cabarete 12345, Dominican Republic
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > Puerto Plata Province > Cabarete
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 30 B&Bs / Inns in Cabarete
Price Range: $34 - $62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Casa Blanca Hotel & Surf Camp 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have the best location and price in Cabarete. A very nice pool and relaxing garden, 100 meters to beach and grocery store, quiet at night, cosy atmosphere for couples, families and singles. Good security. The owners live here and really take care of their guests! Studios with kitchens and some rooms with ocean view! Orthopaedic quality mattresses. Kite and wind surf package deals. Our 75 positive reviews say it all! Book with confidence and book early as we do at times send guests to other hotels when we are full. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Casa Blanca Hotel & Surf Camp reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Blanca Hotel And Surf Camp

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing