We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great appartment location right on the beach!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
3rd bathroom
3rd bedroom, 2 Full size beds
terrace with stunning ocean view
terrace
harmony by sun set
Cabarete Beach
kite surfing in Cabarete Bay
snorkeling nearby
pool area Harmony
horseback riding in Cabarete Bay
beautiful sunset in Cabarete Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Cabarete, Puerto Plata Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
anaintre
Miami, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great appartment location right on the beach!!”
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed a full week in this beautiful apartment, with spectacular view on the pool and the beach!!!
Really fantastic! you can do everything you need walking distance : restaurants bars activities sports : Kite surfing, Surfing, Horse back riding...
We even did a great kite downwinder to Encuentro beach with the owner of the apartment Eric, cool and nice guy! Always available to give some good tips and help!
I would really recommend this place to all my friends!
Best vacation ever!

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Reviewed March 3, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
olasdeoro
West Chester, PA
1 review
“Fantastic Location”
Reviewed March 3, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Group of us stayed in the condo & the space is outstanding. Large Kitchen, nice size bedrooms & baths with a laundry room. Very private patio area. Pool is amazing along with 2 large gazebo areas for shade with lots of comfortable seating space. Sonja, the Manager of the unit, is very responsive to any needs you might have, as well as a pleasure to interact with. The condo is located close to town, restaurants, and close to the large and small supermarkets so the location is superb. All of the people staying in this development are very nice. Will definitely stay at this condo again.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GermanyJo...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing luxury beach apartment in the best part of Cabarete”
Reviewed January 17, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The place is amazing and we absolutely loved our stay there! The location in the best part of Cabarete (Quiet but still close to restaurants and shopping). Sonja and Eric have been amazing hosts and were always super helpful when we needed sth. We will definitely come back again!

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisCave...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Everything was perfect!”
Reviewed October 16, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We loved our stay! The condo was beautifully decorated. With four huge bedrooms, an enormous living room, and a kitchen fit for a chef, we were astonished by this apartment. Stepping out onto the private patio just a few steps from an amazing infinity pool that literally ends at the sand of the beach, you won't be disappointed. The pictures are REAL! We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dgreenman
miami, florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Exceeded My High Expectations - Fantastic Experience!!”
Reviewed September 12, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Beautiful beach front condo on a pristine beach in a great property. Amazing garden / pool / ocean views from the living room and 2 of the 4 bedrooms. The unit could not be better situated. You walk right out to the gorgeous big pool and then to the ocean. The unit is very well appointed, nicely furnished, spacious and bright with cable tv and good wi-fi. Big functional kitchen with everything necessary, great mattresses in the bedrooms. Perfect location to walk up and down the beach to restaurants and water sport locations. Cabarete itself is amazing - incredible natural beauty combined with a great international vibe of water sport lovers. I'm a picky traveler and give this my highest rating - I will definitely go back and I highly recommend it!

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
901ankush...
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
“Stop looking at other properties - just go here.”
Reviewed July 25, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Amazing 4 bedroom, spacious beachfront condo. We spent almost 2 weeks in this amazing home and loved it! Everything worked well and the property manager was on top of everything we needed from cabs to baby sitters.

You can step out and there is entertaining outdoor space for about 10 that opens up from the living room, and into the lawn and pool. The views are outstanding.

Having easy access to beach was critical - you can walk your kite to the beach if you kiteboard, and launch within 30-40 feet from your living room.

We'll be back again for sure.

Date of stay: July 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing