We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury in Paradise”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
3rd bathroom
3rd bedroom, 2 Full size beds
terrace with stunning ocean view
terrace
harmony by sun set
Cabarete Beach
kite surfing in Cabarete Bay
snorkeling nearby
pool area Harmony
horseback riding in Cabarete Bay
beautiful sunset in Cabarete Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Cabarete, Puerto Plata Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jomartine
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury in Paradise”
Reviewed June 26, 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

From the initial booking to the final departure, the service offered at Ocean Harmony was without doubt one of the very best I've ever had in all my travels. Whatever was needed was instantly provided with such gracious hospitality.
The place is so spacious and beautifully decorated. It was such a delight to wake up every morning to the view of the infinity pool with the ocean as its backdrop. I loved that it was only steps from the beach as well as the action in Cabarete. I stayed with three other girlfriends and didn't even need to rent a car. We felt so safe knowing that it was a gated community with security at all times.
I even got my first kitesurfing lessons right on the beach near our place. It was sad leaving but I'm already looking forward to our next girls' trip.

Date of stay: March 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: With Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California 92651, USA
Reviewed November 19, 2009 for a stay in February 2009

Date of stay: February 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: The perfecr Harmony !
Liked least: Hummmm!
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
USA
Reviewed November 19, 2009 for a stay in November 2008

Date of stay: November 2008
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Northeast Brazil
Reviewed November 12, 2009 for a stay in December 2008

Date of stay: December 2008
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Stunning swimming pool
Liked least: I liked everything ;)
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing