We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Gorgeous Condo”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Beach Palace Cabarete
AZ
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Condo”
Reviewed March 25, 2010

I stayed at Beach Palace Cabarete with my parents and sister, we shared a 2 bedroom condo and had a lovely time. The condo was huge and decorated very well. It had all the all necessary amenities (AC, filtered water, dishes, utensils, towels, hairdryers, free WiFi, TV, iHome, etc.). Bridgit at the front desk as well as the rest of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Location is good, right on the beach in Cabarete, walking distance to everywhere in town. My only complaint would be the beds were a little bit hard, otherwise a great place.

  • Stayed January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kmr79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    2
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
13
17
3
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Berlin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 22, 2010

I spent three holidays in beach palace for now and I can't wait for the next one. Each time I stayed in a different condo and they all had their very different features ranging from Bali-style to white dreams. However, all had in common the sound of rolling waves and a privileged participation in the magic Cabarete beach life. For me, Beach Palace is the ideal place on the North Coast also thanks to the welcoming staff managed by Brigitte.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rollervishnu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CT
1 review
Reviewed February 13, 2010

This new hotel on a beautiful beach in Cabarete was most enjoyable. Spacious rooms, with a beautiful patio overlooking the waves, modern amenities, wifi. Very clean and with good security. Just steps from the town's restaurants and nightlife. Moderately priced with an excellent location.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jake078
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
austin
1 review
Reviewed October 8, 2009

Jay Sheth
I was never an ocean crazy person till I visited Beach Palace Cabarete. We loved the beautiful beachfront Condominiums. The rooms are huge, well maintained and accommodating. This location is one of the best in town, close to all restaurants and wind...surfing schools but far enough to not hear any noise from the Clubs. We did not even need a car. The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed the warm Ocean water and the quiet beach that was just in front of our balcony. I would love go to Cabarete and stay at Beach Palace every year. We have been to Bahamas and few other Islands. Comparing the price and the quality of our stay, Beach Palace is by far the best choice. I wish I could stay at the Beach Palace forever!

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jayAustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luchsingen
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2009

We went to Cabarete many times before. This year we chose the newly opened Beach Palace and rented a beachfront luxury condominium. It was just awesome. A spacious balcony with sofas and coffee table overlooking the famous Cabarete bay, beautiful Condo with all you need and even more, such as 2 flat screen TV's, high speed wireless Internet, spacious kitchen, etc. We enjoyed this condo so much that we definitively will go back there! The building is located directly on the beach - we did not miss a swimming pool at all - best location in the very center of Cabarete.
Windsurfing, kiteboarding, surfing, golfing, mountain biking - everything possible!

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank surftheocean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cabarete
20.8 mi away
Ultravioleta Boutique Residences
21.1 mi away
Millennium Resort & Spa
Millennium Resort & Spa
#3 of 20 in Cabarete
4.5 of 5 bubbles 250 reviews
21.8 mi away
Velero Beach Resort
Velero Beach Resort
#2 of 20 in Cabarete
4.5 of 5 bubbles 364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Iberostar Costa Dorada
Iberostar Costa Dorada
#2 of 41 in Puerto Plata
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,995 reviews
21.4 mi away
Cabarete Palm Beach Condos
16.5 mi away
Sea Horse Ranch
Sea Horse Ranch
#8 of 20 in Cabarete
5.0 of 5 bubbles 33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beach Palace Cabarete? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beach Palace Cabarete

Property: Beach Palace Cabarete
Address: Calle Principal #85, Cabarete, Dominican Republic
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > Puerto Plata Province > Cabarete
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 44 Specialty Lodging in Cabarete
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Beach Palace Cabarete 3.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BEACH PALACE CABARETE is one of the most luxurious vacation properties available in Cabarete, Dominican Republic - perfectly located in the very center of Cabarete and situated right on the idyllic windsurfing- & kite boarding beach. You will find the entire warm ocean and swaying palm trees at your feet day or night. All our spacious, modern and tastefully furnished condos include a beachfront living room, complete kitchen, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and beachfront terrace or balconies. Additional amenities (flat screen cable TV, wireless internet, cookware, towels, linens, condo cleaning service, beach chairs, etc) will enable you to thoroughly relax upon arrival and enjoy everything your 'home away from home' and Cabarete have to offer. Condos can be rented as 1, 2 or 3 bedroom units. An underground garage is available for your vehicle with 24/7 security service. Our beachfront location, in the center of Cabarete Town, provides you with easy access to the beach, the ocean, restaurants, grocery stores, banks, etc. And we are only steps away from Cabarete's major windsurfing centers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Beach Palace Cabarete reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing