We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Fibra de Mono”
Review of Aroma Espresso

Aroma Espresso
Price range: $2 - $4
Description: Coffee shop. In search of creating exceptional gastronomic experiences and excellent coffee; In a pleasant atmosphere and with a perfect balance between our food and drinks.
Restaurant details
Description: Coffee shop. In search of creating exceptional gastronomic experiences and excellent coffee; In a pleasant atmosphere and with a perfect balance between our food and drinks.
Reviewed December 5, 2017 via mobile

Had a great fibra de mono, a chocolate banana thing. Very friendly staff. Nice place to chill.

Food should be great as well. Didn’t know any Spanish, no problem though.

Thank joshylolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rodrigomontesinos87, Gerente at Aroma Espresso, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Nice to read you enjoy your time at Aroma Espresso. Hope the next time you try our food. You will love it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 30 reviews

Reviewed September 19, 2017 via mobile


Good salad; try the Italian soda; good price Quality; clean; very friendly staff and best latte i ever had!

Thank Nele H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rodrigomontesinos87, Gerente at Aroma Espresso, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2017

Thank you Nele for your review. Its a pleasure to know you have a good time at our coffee shop. The most important thing for us is to have satisfied customers. Hope you come back soon. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

Extremely nice service. Although we don't speak ant spanish the host was very helpdul and nice. We had delicious chorizo torta, ceaser salad and mexican coffee for MEX 140 pesos.

Thank Veiovis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rodrigomontesinos87, Gerente at Aroma Espresso, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Thanks for taking the time to review us. We appreciate that. It was a pleasure to know our staff make you feel comfortable and well attended.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile

Delicious food and very nice decorated. The stuff was really nice and helpful. We ate three times and we were really satisfied. We highly recomend this restaurant to all turists in Tuxtla. You have to try their cold chocolate and panecakes. You will not regret it.

Thank Vita L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rodrigomontesinos87, Gerente at Aroma Espresso, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2017

Thank you Vita for your awesome review and to share your experience as our guest. Its great to know you enjoy your visit. That's our goal and what we work for. We wish you continue having a pleasant trip in México. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile

Came here for lunch and coffee and received a very friendly welcome and a feast of chilaquiles. The staff made the visit and we would certainly come back. Highly recommended!

Thank Sam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rodrigomontesinos87, Gerente at Aroma Espresso, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2017

Hi Sam. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay at Aroma Espresso, the chilaquiles and our coffee. We hope you come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aroma Espresso also viewed

Tuxtla Gutierrez, Chiapas
Tuxtla Gutierrez, Chiapas
 
Tuxtla Gutierrez, Chiapas
Tuxtla Gutierrez, Chiapas
 
Tuxtla Gutierrez, Chiapas
Tuxtla Gutierrez, Chiapas
 

Been to Aroma Espresso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing