We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Big balcony, main floor condo, easy access to...”

Review of Agua Terra 105

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Ciudad del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Bondot
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Big balcony, main floor condo, easy access to excellent pool, security 24/7, lovely people, and great location.”
Reviewed March 12, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Just wanted to say what a fabulous and perfectly wonderful time we had at your condo. It couldn't have been more perfect for our holiday with my folks. They looked years younger after just few days here.
Being so close to the pool , very few stairs to climb , and close to great restaurants and fun places to go, perfect weather, and great service from property managers. Close to the fun and noise of 5th avenue, but far enough away to be tranquil and quiet.
Met so many nice people in Aqua Terra as well.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg
Reviewed November 20, 2012 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Calgary
Reviewed June 14, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Winnipeg
Reviewed September 11, 2011 for a stay in April 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ON Canada
Reviewed March 11, 2011 for a stay in November 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rebwhy
Vancouver, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“just what i wanted”
Reviewed February 25, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Aqua Terra is a great condo complex located in exactly the area of Playa del Carmen I prefer to stay in - and the management company was amazing!
The condo was clean and well-appointed, the security guards on duty were friendly and helpful and the grocery cart provided was perfect for the 5 block walk to the Mega.
Four of us stayed in the two-bedroom, two-bathroom condo for 10 nights. And we'd do it again in a heartbeat.
Close to the fun part of the beach (Mamitas), the quieter end of 5th avenue and central enough to be on pick-up routes for tours - it was perfect for us.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merida Yucatan
Reviewed May 13, 2010 for a stay in May 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing