We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My favorite coffeeshop!”
Review of Mr.Lee Coffee

Mr.Lee Coffee
Ranked #10 of 78 Restaurants in Songkhla
Price range: $2 - $3
Description: The restaurant is located in the heart of the old town, with panoramic views over Songkhla Lake. It's a great place to catch the sunset over the water. We offer a wide selection of coffee from all over the world - Vietnam, Ethiopia, Guatemala and more! We serve a variety of breakfast such as Malay, Thai and Western to start your day. We also have a selection of teas, sodas and other soft drinks.
Restaurant details
Description: The restaurant is located in the heart of the old town, with panoramic views over Songkhla Lake. It's a great place to catch the sunset over the water. We offer a wide selection of coffee from all over the world - Vietnam, Ethiopia, Guatemala and more! We serve a variety of breakfast such as Malay, Thai and Western to start your day. We also have a selection of teas, sodas and other soft drinks.
Reviewed May 30, 2019

Mr.Lee is my favorite coffeeshop in Songkhla. Great coffee! I love their wholewheat roti as well. The place has a lovely view over the lake and has a cosy atmosphere. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FransBetgem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 20 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Lots of choice, we had Indonesia coffee. Was very good. Nice environment, next to the lake. Friendly staff.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank boukjej2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

We had our breakfast there on our last day in Songkhla. Only simple dishes like Tomyum noodles,Americam breakfast and Hotpan egg made by the owner with an amazing sunrised view by Sonhkhla river that amazing!!
Ginger tea with honey was so nice!
May the owner needs to consider to add more staff to convenience all customers coz sometime we need to find them if we need to make an additional order.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank atiyah2908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2018 via mobile

You can get a brilliant section of coffee here. It's a real find if you're into coffee. Otherwise, food is good and well-priced. Lastly, the views are excellent - you can watch the boats go by on the lake.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Rob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2018

Thanks Mr Lee and team for your hospitality, sitting in your cafe with a cool drink relaxing after exploring the heat of the old town of Songkhla was great, then watching a thunderstorm roll in over the lake was amazing. If us Kiwi's are back in town we'll be sure to revisit, cheers!

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Cust4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mr.Lee Coffee also viewed

Songkhla, Songkhla Province
Songkhla, Songkhla Province
 
Songkhla, Songkhla Province
Songkhla, Songkhla Province
 
Songkhla, Songkhla Province
Songkhla, Songkhla Province
 

Been to Mr.Lee Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing