We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazon cafe, Hat Yai airport”
Review of Amazon Cafe

Amazon Cafe
Ranked #19 of 78 Restaurants in Songkhla
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 15, 2019

Coffee ok but service is poor and when I requested one large coffee they gave me two so had to pay double. Hopefully other Amazons will dissipate the bad impression I had from my first visit to one of their establishments.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Wingfield73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 7 reviews

Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

Best coffee in Thailand, always get my fix from Amazon. Better than other coffee brands as for me. Service staff are great even in this small town.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank travbro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2018

Good as all Amazon Cafe Shops. I love them. Quality of coffee is good. But in this case the location is a plus. You see on the beach and the small park in front of it. Friendly Staff

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank divra67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2018

Well located on Samila Beach. Wi-Fi very fast. Service excellent. Nice atmosphere. There is a family of monkeys running loudly on the roof of the coffee shop and across the road (up via the electricity lines), very funny to observe.

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank aae191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Amazon Cafe also viewed

Songkhla, Songkhla Province
Songkhla, Songkhla Province
 
Songkhla, Songkhla Province
 
Songkhla, Songkhla Province
Songkhla, Songkhla Province
 

Been to Amazon Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing