We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Relaxing

This is a public - not a national - park so there is no entrance fees. Hot springs water is piped... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Tinamue
,
Bangkok, Thailand
via mobile
Hot spring

Hot spring close to the town not far from bus station. Beautiful area and have massage place. Have... read more

Reviewed December 15, 2018
Majorsolo
Read all 223 reviews
  
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveler rating
90
89
40
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
89
40
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot springs free of charge water temperature hot floor spring pool change rooms public pool few hours degree celsius hot pools body locals legs spa dip baht tub
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 223 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2014

like the pool filled with nature water in 3 different temperature and the possibility the meet and sitting in there with the locals.
sometimes is a little bit noisily by truck traffic to the canyon

Date of experience: September 2014
Thank richy666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2014

After came back to Koh Chang Resort, Ranong. My friend bring me to Hot Spring, Near Highway No.4 Petch Kasame Road. I visited to Hot Spring, in the Raksawarin Plublic Park every where're green, nice, some smoke floating to sky that's from hot spring. I'm bathing at the hot spring pool. And get back to hotel.

Date of experience: October 2014
Thank ranongtravelguide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

great place to relax after riding the whole day, especially on a wet rain6 day . Its free too ! Follow up with a massage right across the road. Best value dinner is just around the corner !

Date of experience: August 2014
Thank YingChang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2014

To take care of yourself, be with the locals, eat good healthy food, well, I do not think it can be better.

Date of experience: July 2014
Thank Jan Olaf R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

I was here in low season so we had the place almost to ourselves. The free hot springs are all about 40 degrees (too hot to get in). But we paid the 40BHT and went to the little Tinadee ones that had a few different temperature pools, give you a towel and have lounge chairs, showers, change rooms and small lockers. It was great.

Date of experience: June 2014
2  Thank Georgia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews