We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“cajun chicken is <3”
Review of Bigg's Diner

Bigg's Diner
Ranked #10 of 59 Restaurants in Naga
Cuisines: American, Diner, Filipino
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Philippines
Level Contributor
51 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
“cajun chicken is <3”
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Loved how yummy their cajun chicken is! They serve big portions too. But I didn't like their molten lava cake very much because it's not moist and quite fluffy.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank auds817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    36
    26
    3
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
37 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Good food and American breakfast....”
Reviewed January 10, 2013

This is a pretty nice fast food place. If you are from the US and looking for some American type food, then this place is for you. Their burgers are very good and remind me of the kind you get in the US at a better than fast food place. They also have an American breakfast if you are missing your eggs, pancakes and bacon and want a change from something without rice. Nice place....

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Klepley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
281 reviews
198 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 158 helpful votes
“Bicol food with American atmosphere!”
Reviewed January 5, 2013 via mobile

We went to Bigg's for lunch after arriving on our delayed flight to Naga. I has a Bicol feat that included Laing, pinangat and bangus. It was a great way to start our Naga vacation. We then had halo-halo (a well known Philippine dessert of mixed fruits).

We found that Biggs was all over Naga reflecting the appeal of their offering- having Bicol food in an Anerican backdrop that included Elvis, Audry Hepburn and many other American icons.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank chinaren_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Makati
Level Contributor
30 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“"My Favorite Fast Food Chain"”
Reviewed December 7, 2012

This restaurant serve a wide variety of menu from burgers, pizza, pasta, steak and a lot more. Serving was generous, so it's value for your money. I wish I could franchise this to Manila in the future. Haha! Two thumbs up!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Redsurfer_2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quezon City, Philippines
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Bigg's is now big!”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

First ate here on 2010, and that branch was small. I was surprised when we ate at the Magsaysay Branch last March, it was bigger! And their food is better! (but too bad their bangus wasn't there anymore). Overall, good!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Christian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bigg's Diner also viewed

Legazpi, Albay Province
Naga, Camarines Sur Province
 
Naga, Camarines Sur Province
 

Been to Bigg's Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing