We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bigg's is now big!”
Review of Bigg's Diner

Bigg's Diner
Ranked #10 of 61 Restaurants in Naga
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Quezon City, Philippines
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Bigg's is now big!”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

First ate here on 2010, and that branch was small. I was surprised when we ate at the Magsaysay Branch last March, it was bigger! And their food is better! (but too bad their bangus wasn't there anymore). Overall, good!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Christian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    36
    26
    3
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very amusing! Not your usual fast food place!”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

My husband is from Bicol so he asked me to try their version of TGIFriday's. It was a great experience. The food is delicious! My husband likes the Baby Back Ribs, the price of it is cheaper compared to other restaurants. I like the Carbonara Platter and my kids love their Crispy Chicken! The decor is very amusing! It gives the kids something to talk about while me and my husband enjoy our meal. Prices are a bit high compared to other fast food but the food quality is better. Hope there will be Bigg's in Manila soon!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank l0ve2travel_m0m_0f2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nassau, New Providence Island
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Food”
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Great food and quality of service. Food from cajun chicken to extreme products all are great. Classic meals are good also, they have a very good pork cordon bleu. Bitstreak pinoy is also great.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Makati, Philippines
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice decor.”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Smart little diner food was plentiful and tasty.the sovenier cups are here with us in england.I t is straight across from the Avenue plaza and i would like to stress that the staff were a bit slow on the uptake and another negative was that you have to order when you enter,instead of being allowed to sit down and take time to choose you're food order first.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Samhain2132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antipolo City, Philippines
1 review
“Must Try!!!”
Reviewed July 19, 2012

We went to SM Naga City and was looking for some awesome finds before going to the airport...A self-confessed burger addict...We passed at Bigg's Diner! From the look outside it must be a rockin' inside...And I am right! The place is beautiful its like Friday's!!!

Of course we ordered for the "Extreme Burger" http://instagr.am/p/NNlSwDjRRD/

So yummy! And not to mention the Cajun Fried Chicken! But their sidings are all FLOP!!!

Check out: www.munchpunch.com/Bigg's Diner

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lovespillows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bigg's Diner also viewed

Legazpi, Albay Province
Naga, Camarines Sur Province
 
Naga, Camarines Sur Province
 

Been to Bigg's Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing