We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A home away from home πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ”
other travelers have booked this property
On the front yard of this property is a 5x7 meters infinity pool which is 3 to 5 feet deep.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
On the front yard of this property is a 5x7 meters infinity pool which is 3 to 5 feet deep.
The house facade was designed to look like a modern log cabin. Casa MInerva viewed from the street.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
On the front yard of this property is a 5x7 meters infinity pool which is 3 to 5 feet deep.
The house facade was designed to look like a modern log cabin.
Casa MInerva viewed from the street.
Master's bedroom with queen size bed and sofa bed
Second floor bedroom with queen size bed
Second floor bedroom with 2 bunk beds and a floor mattress
First floor bedroom with a bunk bed and a floor mattress
Master's toilet and bath
Second floor common toilet and bath
Living room with Filipino hardwood furniture
Living room
The living room has a 40 inch flat screen satellite TV and a videoke machine
Dining Room
Kitchen
Terrace
In-pool lighting that changes color every few seconds adds drama and elegance to the infinity pool,
Casa Minerva at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Tagaytay, Cavite Province, Calabarzon Region, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bingjacob
Ternate, Philippines
1 review
“A home away from home πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ”
Reviewed April 26, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Satisfied guest here!! Two thumbs up Clean rooms and friendly care taker..
Thank you Casa Minerva

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shooterzo...
Laoag, Philippines
1 review
“Enjoyed our stay”
Reviewed April 26, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Lovely, peaceful and relaxing place. Quiet but not really isolated. Caretaker was very helpful and took care of all our needs. I would love to stay there again the next time we visit Tagaytay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
repotulal...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed March 2, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I love the place and it's so relaxing. Nice place to hang out with friends and family. I highly recommend this place for everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_frepotul...
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed March 2, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

A great place to stay in Tagaytay. Safe, clean and affordable. Nice rooms. The best part to have fun is the swimming pool and video-oke.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marieta J
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
81 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“PEACE, A POOL & A GOOD STAY”
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Plenty of room for our family whilst in Tagatay.... the kids even put a small tent on the balcony overlooking the pool. The pool itself was large enough and it and the house was well looked after by thecaretaker who was very helpful.

The kitchen could do with an upgrade and one bathroom the shower door resetting but otherwise we were very happy.

I did see another review mention a derilict building next door... this is just a vacant house up for sale... yes it needs a tidy but no problem and it gives an extra parking space if yoy need it.

All in all it was a good place to stop and we were happy here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iamyangre...
Taichung, Taiwan
1 review
“Worth the stay 😊”
Reviewed February 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2016

A great place to spend your vacation in Tagaytay. You can enjoy the fresh air and the ammenities. The pool area is perfect for parties or for a relaxing dip. The house can accomodate big squads for your #squadgoals vacation or staycation. It's also a plus that it's located in a peaceful neighborhood. I'm sure the guests will love this place too. Thank you! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
poohpooht...
Manila, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved The Place”
Reviewed February 28, 2017 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Loved the place!
-easy communication with Minerva from start to finish
-approachable caretaker, Kuya Jun..he was a gem! He took care of everything we needed.
-our family enjoyed the house and the pool

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing