We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Little Kids Very Much Enjoy The Inexpensive Horse Rides

We have visited here several times, but only for the horse rides, the best horse rides in Tagaytay... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
BradinAsia
,
Tagaytay, Philippines
Half day activity

Staff were very helpful and friendly. Just a bit disappointed because there were too few... read more

Reviewed February 24, 2019
302emmanuelleb
via mobile
Read all 109 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Tagaytay
from $4.98
More Info
from $2.00
More Info
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveler rating
15
36
36
11
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
15
36
36
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flower garden bee farm goat lions and tigers fresh air interact butterfly plants mendez breed hectares frenzy expanse soil pen parched pesos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 109 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2019

The best place to waste your time,money and patience...I will never recommend this place. We can’t take pictures because of a dog pooping behind us.I love the honey juice. It’s the only thing that’s good around there. Soooo, if you want to waste your time and money. Go here!!!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank gabxsidexo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

My family and I were in tagaytay for 1 week part of our iterinary is to bring the kids to the zoo but we dont kno which zoo. We heard a lot of good things about this one so we decided to give it a go. This zoo did not failed us it was a nice and relaxing place.
There was a honey/butterfly farm inside which was a plus and we harvest lettuce for 100 pesos for 1kg that was a jackpot!

The kids were in love with the goat they were feeding them. The ducks were so funny they keep on following us

The only downfall is the food it was a weekday there was 2 or 3 tables max including us but the service is so slow. I must say thou the veg lumpia was good.

Date of experience: May 2019
3  Thank doglouve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

Very nice place . Garden , vegetable and especially the animals.people are so nice too. Good weathet and fresh air.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank ArleneJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2019 via mobile

There is an entrance fee for this zoo. Some of the animals could have been cleaner or in better conditions, the guided service explaining each of the animals and flora of the grounds was great! Carlo was very detailed and patient when describing or explaining. For those who do not want to walk much you can pay an additional fee for a go-kart service. Also, if you will be going to see the butterflies or bees exhibit there is also an additional charge. There are also picture spots throughout for photo opportunities.

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank Shikataganai73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019

Our intention was to do the zip line but we had to enter the zoo for that. The first thing we saw was a chained lion cub that we could take a picture with for a fee. It was so sad to see a pair of cubs exploited on such a short chain.

The tanks of snakes and spiders and fish was ok, though the lower level of tanks were probably aimed for only the youngest of children. You had to squat to a very low level to see at all. The apes and tiger and lion were in small cement-floored, caged enclosures.My 14 year old son felt he had to leave since he was so upset. We never did the zip line since it was horizontal. The view of the lake was nice.

Date of experience: February 2019
4  Thank ElizabethVonDacey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews