We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Famished animals”
Review of Paradizoo

Paradizoo
philippines
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Famished animals”
Reviewed December 2, 2013

Although the guide really knew what she was talking about...the sad reality was that the animals were really skinny. Bones sticking all over the place. Not really sure if they higher the price a bit they can feed the animals better....or its just that not a lot of people go....sad...

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank cglagdameo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    23
    30
    9
    7
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“For kids”
Reviewed December 2, 2013

My son, who was 3 years old when we visited, enjoyed looking at the animals. Nothing much to do for adults though, and it's far from the main highway. I guess transport will be a problem for those who won't bring a car.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank angelakristine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
quezon city
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“nice scenic view”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

overall i think the place is okay nice animals, staff well trained, organic vegetable are cheap, but the honey bee is so expensive.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank choosy531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“perfect for kids”
Reviewed May 31, 2013

We bring our nephews and nieces here in order for them to show how to feed and take care of farm animals. The activities here are good enough to keep them interested and not to get bore.
The kids really took turns in feeding the animals and even ask us to buy them some pets so that they can take care of them and show their love to their pets. This is really educational.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank mhik30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Good value for money for those who enjoy farm life”
Reviewed April 28, 2013 via mobile

Our kids love this place as they get to be with farm animals. It is a good place to bring people to. The things and activities are sufficient enough to sustain interest. I would recommend coming here if you love farm life.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank NatureHigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paradizoo also viewed

Tagaytay, Cavite Province
 
Tagaytay, Cavite Province
Tagaytay, Cavite Province
 

Been to Paradizoo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing