We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveler rating
22
71
39
9
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
71
39
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscabana rooman overnight staytwin bedsa bit crampedhouse keepinghotel is locatedin lawssliding doorroom amenitieshot and cold showerpeople's parkcomfortable staytourist spotsfilipino breakfastparking spacecasitahighway
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 146 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2016 via mobile

For my kid's bday I wanted a quick getaway with rooms that could fit my big family and this hotel didnt disappoint. Great value for money as I got the casitas with attic for 6,400+ in a booking website and the room can fit 8 adults with 3 big beds (1 in the attic). Pool was small but the kids enjoyed them anyway, free breakfast came in big portions and the staff were also nice and friendly. I definitely would be back with friends/family.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank NadineB1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

We needed a spill over hotels and the staff was very friendly to assist me the participants was so impressed. They love the venue. The staff is just a call away. They very accommodating. Highly recommended for group booking. Love the place.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mincecc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile

we stayed ay the cabana room and find it okay. It can actually fit more than 4 people but the room is only limited to 4.

Has toothpaste and toothbrush
Has towels
Has soap
Has shampoo
Has hot water

No slippers , floor is very cold
No Blower
No cabinet where you can hang your clothes

Breakfast choices is only limited to 3 sets. Coffee is good but not over flowing.

Toiled and room is clean

Over all rating is 3.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
Thank Hanna V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2016 via mobile

Quiet place though small rooms but enpugh for small groups. Small pool and the billiard hall is untidy, looks like it's a basement or something. You can still find better hotel with the same price around Tagaytay.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Ethel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2016 via mobile

1) Check in-/check out was fast.

2)Room-quite spacious. The room has enough compartment for baggages. It has descent bathroom with free toiletries. It only sucks that for a Tagaytay hotel, theres NO hot and cold shower. Bed was just right. Not too soft or not too hard bed.

3) Customer service- quite attentive to our requests but its just annoying that before had they didnt check the room yet its ok for accommodation. The phone was not functioning, it was dark outside our room due to it was not turned on from their end and no spoon for the coffee. So its phone was not working, we have to go to the reception every now and then.

4) WIFI-not working. In short, NO WIFI.

5) Parking-is free. I appreciate that they have quite strict rules on their guests with cars parked in the premises of the hotel.

6)Location-if you have car, it doesnt matter.but if you dont, its quite far from heart of Tagaytay.

For the budget, i recommend this hotel but not for long stay.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Shan_the_explorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews