We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Shangrilla is best option in Multan.”
Review of Shangrilla

Shangrilla
Ranked #8 of 26 Restaurants in Multan
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Shangrilla is best option in Multan.”
Reviewed March 12, 2014

I think Shangrilla is best option in Multan for quality food. Chicken corn soup, manchurion, shashlik are speciality of Shangrilla Multan.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Arshad Bhatti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    21
    5
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Multan, Pakistan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delicious chinese food in Multan”
Reviewed March 12, 2014

I was not the chinese food lover but when I came to shangrilla and ate chinese food I m loving it .I visit this restaurent every weekend .Especially soup is out class and every thing is great .

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 118faiza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“There were more than one Shangrilla restaurant”
Reviewed January 16, 2014

We wanted to visit the Chinese restaurant but ended up in a small restaurant of the same name. This Shangrilla was on the same road as the Punjab Government Small Industries Corporation. There is a big family room upstairs.

Food was good though so no complaint. Just make sure you get to the right one.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank SabrinaCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“he best Chinese restaurant in Multan”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

By Far the best Chinese restaurant in Multan. I was a frequent visitor of this place till 1998 when moved to Toronto. Still in my to do list when I visit Multan every 2nd year. Visited again in August 2013, still same great tasty food.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank javaidiq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Multan, Pakistan
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good banquet”
Reviewed March 25, 2013

very chill hotel and envoirement is also very good and clear family area should not be allowed to smoke and speak allowed

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank kmarshad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Shangrilla also viewed

Multan, Punjab Province
Multan, Punjab Province
 
Multan, Punjab Province
Multan, Punjab Province
 

Been to Shangrilla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing