We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really Good!”

Golden Palm Roof Top Restaurant
Ranked #108 of 159 Restaurants in Tiruchirappalli
Cuisines: Indian
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Visited the restaurant whilst staying in Grand Gardenia for holidays..
Food was top of the class.
Choices are wide spread.
Staff are friendly and courteous.
Would recommend everyone to pay a visit ;)

Thank DrRuben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRANDGARDENIA, Manager at Golden Palm Roof Top Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2016

Dear Guest,

Vanakkam!

Thank You for the wonderful and valuable feedback on Trip Advisor! It is a pleasure to receive this kind of appreciation from our esteemed guests as it serves as a great motivation for all of us.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed dining at Golden Palm Roof top Restaurant we will sincerely look forward to welcome you back soon!

Warm Regards

Vasu,
Manager - Food and Beverage,
Grand Gardenia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed September 25, 2012

Nice breakfast, variety of dishes, good ambience, friendly staff, hygienic, high quality. Enjoyed breakfast buffet at Golden Palm... It was provided free on Stay :-)

Thank PHRajKamal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRANDGARDENIA, Manager at Golden Palm Roof Top Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2016

Dear Guest,

Vanakkam!

Thank You for the wonderful and valuable feedback on Trip Advisor! It is a pleasure to receive this kind of appreciation from our esteemed guests as it serves as a great motivation for all of us.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed dining at Golden Palm Roof top Restaurant we will sincerely look forward to welcome you back soon!

Warm Regards

Vasu,
Manager - Food and Beverage,
Grand Gardenia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2012

See my review of the hotel, its got to be the worst breakfast on my entire 2 week trip in india.

2  Thank Xkuger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRANDGARDENIA, Manager at Golden Palm Roof Top Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2016

Dear Guest,

Vanakkam!

Thank You for the wonderful and valuable feedback on Trip Advisor! We regret to know that you were not happy with our services. We will look into the matter and we will do the needful tp solve the issue which you have raised

We are glad to know that you enjoyed dining at Golden Palm Roof top Restaurant we will sincerely look forward to welcome you back soon!

Warm Regards

Vasu,
Manager - Food and Beverage,
Grand Gardenia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Golden Palm Roof Top Restaurant also viewed

Tiruchirappalli, Tiruchirappalli District
Tiruchirappalli, Tiruchirappalli District
 
Tiruchirappalli, Tiruchirappalli District
Tiruchirappalli, Tiruchirappalli District
 

Been to Golden Palm Roof Top Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing