We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best hotel in ajmer (Habib sayyed mumbai )”
Review of Hotel Embassy

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Embassy
Ranked #19 of 52 Hotels in Ajmer
mumbai
1 review
“best hotel in ajmer (Habib sayyed mumbai )”
Reviewed November 8, 2013

1)Excellent location
2)Very helpful staff specaily Monica
3)Good breakfast
specail thanks to miss monica she is very helpful and other staff allso very nice,
hotel is very close to ajmer dargha sharif ,this was my 7th trip to ajmer but this was my awasome trip i had good time with my family becouse the hotel was so nice once again thanks to hotel embassy
best regards
Habib Sayyed

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sayyedhabib1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamSinghNabera, Manager at Hotel Embassy, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Hotel Embassy for your stay and for writing such a beautiful review.

We are glad that our product, facilities and services met your expectation and that you have taken back pleasant memories.

Your words of appreciation for the team will definitely be encouraging us to achieve higher standards of service excellence as we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests.

We look forward to the opportunity of your continued visits.

Thank you and Best regards,
R Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    49
    27
    11
    11
See reviews for
49
14
9
28
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
ahemedabad
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 8, 2013

excellent value for the cost. good responsive staff, soft spoken and helpful. overall staying experience is satisfactory. the breakfast was wonderful and nice. our rooms was comfortable and spacious. services were good.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pawan k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamSinghNabera, Manager at Hotel Embassy, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Hotel Embassy for your stay and for writing such a beautiful review.

We are glad that our product, facilities and services met your expectation and that you have taken back pleasant memories.

Your words of appreciation for the team will definitely be encouraging us to achieve higher standards of service excellence as we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests.

We look forward to the opportunity of your continued visits.

Thank you and Best regards,
R Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, CO
1 review
Reviewed November 6, 2013

The Reception Desk is one of the most accommodating and helpful that I have encountered in Rajasthan. Good English is spoken, especially by Monika in reception as well as the owner, Mr. Darmesh Jain, who was kind enough to include me as a guest in his family's Diwali ceremonies. I was fortunate to arrive as the holiday began and was treated like a member of the family by staff and participants alike. My room was comfortable and upgraded at no extra cost. Excellent value for the cost. Art H. Field Research Designs Nov. 2013

Room Tip: Ask to see more than one room on arrival.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Arturo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamSinghNabera, General Manager at Hotel Embassy, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
I am delighted to know that every aspect of your experience was excellent. It feels so special to receive such feedback from our guests and I am overwhelmed each time by the commitment of our team to create fond memories of our guests.

The Hotel Embassy's team looks forward to welcome you back on your next visit to the Ajmer Sharif!

with best regards, R.Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Its necessary to mention this hotel has great staff and service..just i want to give a special comment also to madam Monika :Thanks For Giving Your Helping Hand When I Needed It The Most..
And also appreciate management of hotel for choosing such a great staff whom can give to a foreigner feel safe and happiness.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shaghayegh74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamSinghNabera, General Manager at Hotel Embassy, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing stay with us .

Service excellence with the urge to anticipate and comply with guest needs is what we believe in. I am so happy to know that you got to experience the best of our hospitality.

We are looking forward to welcome you back soon!

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durban, South Africa
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed October 24, 2013

My family and I stayed in this hotel in January this year.
The staff were amazing. The breakfast hot, fresh, welcoming.
The ablution facilities are not fantastic, however the overall experience was commendable.

Room Tip: Appreciate the staff at the hotel. Enjoy every minute of your trip as once you leave you yearn to go...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tasmeera A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamSinghNabera, General Manager at Hotel Embassy, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

would also want to thank you for your compliments about our team. I have shared your review with my entire team.

Many thanks again for taking the time to write this review .We hope that you will plan another holiday with us soon!

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Thanks to all the people who had updated earlier review regarding this hotel. It was very helpful for us.
We were on Ajmer Dargah visit. I stayed for from 25th Sept - 28th Sept. I too had a very pleasant experience with this Hotel. We selected Executive Deluxe Room which had Wall mounted AC(Split), Sony Bravia LCD, small fridge and bath tab too.
I do visit Ajmer most often and this Hotel was the best in monetary wise, ambiance and location
The Hotel is within 1/2km from Ajmer Dargah Shariff and 1km from Ajmer Station.
The Hotel is well managed by Status Group.
The managers Vinay, Nizam and staff of the hotel are too good and helpful.
The rooms are well maintained
House Keeping is keen to attend the customer
Room Service is also well timed
The Silver leaf restaurant has well designed ambiance.
Food is costly but delicious
Sugarfree Tea is also available.
We found Aloo Paratha, Mutter Panner, Chole Puri and Malai Kofta very tasty.

Area of Opportunity:
1) To add wall clocks in rooms.
2) To add south indian menu in breakfast as it is heavy to have Aloo Paratha and Chole Puri in breakfast rather than idli and Uttapa

We would defiantly select this Hotel if we visit Ajmer Dargah again

Room Tip: Alway read reviews on Trip Advisor before selecting Hotel and Room. It is very helpful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank impat007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamSinghNabera, General Manager at Hotel Embassy, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing The Hotel Embassy for your stay and for a fantastic review.

Our endeavor is to be known for friendly, intuitive and personalized service and it is great to know that you were impressed with the personal touch in our service delivery.

Many thanks again for taking the time to write the review .We hope that you will plan another holiday with us soon!

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ajmer
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Everything is in reach because Hotel is at the center of Ajmer. Restaurant & Food is very good but south indian dishes should be added to the Restaurant menu. All Reception staff is very courtesy & nice. Hotel rooms are good but ventilation is not proper.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ankit2702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamSinghNabera, Manager at Hotel Embassy, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Hotel Embassy for your stay and for writing such a beautiful review.

We are glad that our product, facilities and services met your expectation and that you have taken back pleasant memories.

Your words of appreciation for the team will definitely be encouraging us to achieve higher standards of service excellence as we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests.

We look forward to the opportunity of your continued visits.

Thank you and Best regards,
R Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ajmer hotels
0.0 mi away
The Royal Melange Beacon Hotel
0.8 mi away
Hotel Plaza Inn
Hotel Plaza Inn
#7 of 52 in Ajmer
59 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sahil
Hotel Sahil
#13 of 52 in Ajmer
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Regal Hotel
Regal Hotel
#23 of 52 in Ajmer
137 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hotel Chitvan
Hotel Chitvan
#3 of 52 in Ajmer
99 reviews
9.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Ajmer
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Embassy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Embassy

Property: Hotel Embassy
Address: Opp. City powerhouse, Ajmer 302006, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Ajmer District > Ajmer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 52 Hotels in Ajmer
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Embassy 3*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Embassy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing