We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unique Holiday At Bungalow 97”
Bungalow 97 
Ajmer's favorite  homestay. Stay with the host.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bungalow 97 
Ajmer's favorite  homestay. Stay with the host.
Lounge Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Bungalow 97 
Ajmer's favorite  homestay. Stay with the host.
Lounge
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom-2 attached Bath
Book Reader's Corner
Fully equipped Kitchen
Dinning area
In house garden & free Parking area
In house garden Fountain
Seasonal flowers
Love is in the air
One of our garden guest
Another garden guest
Bungalow 97 enterance.
House identification
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ajmer, Ajmer District, Rajasthan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kanchanmo...
Asansol, India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unique Holiday At Bungalow 97”
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A real comfortable stay with complete security of the room and bungalow premises,the locality is very clean and beautifully planned. At least for me nothing better than Bungalow 97 at Ajmer I can think for a holiday stay .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2017
Mr. Kanchanmoy is a seasoned traveller, who appreciates hygiene, comfort and security. Happy to read that Bungalow 97 Ajmer could measure to his expectations..Thank you for taking time out to write your opinion.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit1y
Lucknow, India
1 review
“Awesome place, feels like home”
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We visited Ajmer in July'17 and stayed for couple of days in this villa. It was a lovely peaceful stay at this 97 bungalow, which has so much warmth and character. What I liked about the place was that everything is so near from that place like transportation,station, easy availability of food. the breakfast is lovely, the caretaker Sudheer makes you feel so much at home.Comfortable beds is nice rooms. Lovely bathrooms.
It is a must stay place, if one wants to visit Ajmer/Pushkar!. Worthy visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2017
Amit is a young, no nonsense guest. Who enjoys his privacy, yet friendly. I strongly recommend him to any host. Thank you for finding time to write your opinion.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
482jagadi...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 5 Contributor
28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The Villa 97 is in a great location Adarsh Nagar, a gated sort of township established during the British Raj as such is well planned with lots of greenery all along the internal roads and it's so quiet neighbourhood.I have rented the complete villa as I am staying with my family. Within and just outside the main gates of the township everything from groceries to eateries are available.you can order food,grocery,milk,vegetables just by calling these vendors who would deliver to your door step without any additional charge.The bedrooms,living room Are fully furnished providing all necessary amenities including Air Conditioning.The Kitchen is well equipped with all modern day appliances.The house keeping services are timely and adequate.
The host Mr.Sudhir Sharma is a complete Human always ready to assist you for anything that you may require 24x7. I call him Superduper Sudhir.He will always endeavour to make you feel as comfortable and at home.we have become good friends,age is no bar !! I strongly recommend to all those wishful visitors to this city to stay at this Home away from home to feel safe,comfortable and homely ,simply amazing !!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2017
Mr. Dhavale is a globetrotter gentleman. He is so congenial. There is lot to hear and learn from him. His family is equally relaxed, well mannered and pleasant. They are great guests. We would love to host them any time in future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing