We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Gulmarg
Post
Inbox
Search
Review Highlights
White Adventures!!

Perfect arrangement by Fayaz Bhai and thanks to him for attending us personally, we did all the... read more

Reviewed today
Ram1975
,
New Delhi, India
via mobile
Prasanna pandit

Excellent training for skiing. Very caring and intense training in snow. Fayaz is an expert. Would... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Voyager287005
Read all 67 reviews
  
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveler rating
66
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
66
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews his team fayaz bhai professional instructors an absolutely fantastic experience great lakes ski holiday personal care memorable trip ski equipment skiing experience skiing lessons family trip the entire trip ski guide great fun special thanks atv ride
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fayaz and his entire team is superb and very cooperative! My daughter really liked the way he was taught skiing by his trainer, and we really enjoyed the entire trip ... thanks fayaz for this entirely new experience! We will miss Gulmarg! And hope to be thr soon in summers!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank gracee2302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2019 via mobile

Fayaz and Zahoor gave us a fantastic experience on the mountains of Kashmir Gulmarg We will never forget our first skiing trip to Gulmarg .Fayaz arranged a snow biking trip amd night bonfire. We could go to a shepherd's hut that we can otherwise see only from a gondola.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Albertrobin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adventures K, General Manager at Adventures Kashmir, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2019

Dear Guest

We would like to thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor subsequent to your trip to Kashmir. We are very happy to hear that you had a great time and found our services friendly & helpful.

Again, we would like to thank you for your feedback & will be more than happy to welcome you on your next visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2019 via mobile

Life time adventure experience, the scenic beauty alone is indescribable, And the fresh powder snow on great long runs was all you can ask for. Our Ski guide Fayaz was very professional, knowledgeable of Snow packs was the best, making sure we were both safe and had great fun on Gulmarg Mountains terrain Tracks even gandola passes was not issued but fayaz made it, now i am looking forward to coming back in February again.Highly recommended this Company.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank keshacanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adventures K, General Manager at Adventures Kashmir, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2019

Dear Guest

We would like to thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor subsequent to your trip to Kashmir. We are very happy to hear that you had a great time and found our services friendly & helpful.

Again, we would like to thank you for your feedback & will be more than happy to welcome you on your next visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2019

Been to kashmir in June. Even though the weather was so unpredictable i was able to do a quick trip in and around Gulmarg. Thanks to Fayaz for arranging the stay and guide. It was my first visit and a memorable one. Looking forward to visit again during winter to experience skiing and other adventure activities. Highly recommend Fayaz and his experienced team for a memorable trip to Kashmir. Go experience the Adventure, Hospitality, Landscape and then Distinguished Cuisine of Kashmir.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank gibinmg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayazkashmiri, Owner at Adventures Kashmir, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2019

Dear Guest,
Greetings from adventureskashmir tour and travel!
thank you for the perfect star rating and a wonderful feedback.we are pleased to know that our friendly team impressed you.
we look forward to welcoming you and your friends for another visit.
Best regards
Fayaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2019

We had a fantastic time at Gulmarg and Pahalgam, thanks to all the help and hospitality shown by Fayaz. Right from booking the hotel, to cab booking and everything else. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to have a good time in Kashmir!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank ShalabhSin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayazkashmiri, Owner at Adventures Kashmir, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2019

Dear Guest,
Greetings from adventureskashmir tour and travel!
thank you for the perfect star rating and a wonderful feedback.we are pleased to know that your skiing experience,stay in Srinagar,pahalgam and our friendly team impressed you.
we look forward to welcoming you and your friends for another visit.
Best regards
Fayaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews