We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
22
35
39
14
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
35
39
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews separate rooms nice garden hot water swimming pool stayed here rooms are clean one night edge wifi toilet dinner
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 119 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2018

After spending the day travelling from Fes, it was a relief to find the hotel swimming pool was open. Much appreciated. Our room was very spacious with comfortable seating, and remarkably, had a huge old-fashioned valve TV (which didn't work). Thankfully, it also has a bar, and the restaurant served typical Moroccan food. Clean, quiet, decent hot water and shower, polite staff. Good value.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rod F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

One of the older hotels in Erfoud but still one of the best. Swimming pool, bar and restaurant, friendly staff, good WiFi. Good as a base for exploring the villages by the dune field or a single night.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2018 via mobile

I have stayed here twice now with student groups and it is ideal for this. The rooms are big and comfortable. Hot water is good even though place is huge. I have not swum but pool looks pristine. Breakfast was plentiful with lots of choice. Staff always helpful and friendly.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
Thank travellingmum0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2017 via mobile

...and felt very comfortable here. Rooms are clean and spacious, beds are good, soundproofing is poor (as in any hotel in this part of the world). Breakfast is ok, gardens are pretty. Staff is friendly and obliging. Hotel has a full bar with rather dreadful live music in the evenings.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled solo
Thank DrFerdinandMaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2017 via mobile

We were here for 1 night. The rooms are clean and large. The toilet is separate. The beds are good. The breakfast is good. There is a good swimming pool. There is a nice garden. We enjoyed our time here

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Thank avmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews