We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very friendly”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Mopti
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Y'A Pas de Probleme Hotel
Reviewed February 5, 2010

You feel very well,the owners and the employer are all very welcome and helpful,smiling.
At guests disposal also two very fast connection computer
Two steps to the center of the town,but very quiet. But the secret of this nice place is the restaurant-bar on the terrace on the roof! With a mix of european,american and african guests.There are no barriers like in almost all the other places!
Very lovely,it's better going there that in the other hotel for white people only!
And they have also a cute pool

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zighinscio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 29 reviews

Reviewed October 27, 2009

we liked Mopti compared to other cities in Mali, it was probably our favorite. the vibe of the pinasses is cool, and the hotel we stayed in we liked , called Yapas de Probleme.

the beauty of Mali though, lies in its people, not its places so much. although some of the geography is quite amazing.

Thank bdoggiedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016
Thank EmmekeLeuven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Marco V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2015, traveled solo
Thank Regina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex_Wkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: La stanza 28 è la migliore
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank triciodetricis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mopti hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Doux Reves
Hotel Doux Reves
#2 of 7 in Mopti
11 reviews
0.0 mi away
Motel Sevare
Motel Sevare
#3 of 7 in Mopti
7 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Kanaga
Hotel Kanaga
#4 of 7 in Mopti
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Y'A Pas de Probleme Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Y'A Pas de Probleme Hotel

Address: Bp 16, Mopti, Mali
Location: Mali > Mopti Region > Mopti
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Specialty Lodging in Mopti
Price Range: $23 - $51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Y'A Pas de Probleme Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 20

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing