We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$106
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/15/22
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$106
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/15/22
Travelocity$106
Orbitz.com$106
FindHotel
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (299)
Filter reviews
299 results
Traveler rating
120
72
40
25
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
120
72
40
25
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews warm reception bottled water beach chefs joseph
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 299 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2020

I was there for 4 nights,
Very warm and welcoming staff,
From the reception, restraunt, pool, and the housekeeping staff, special thanks for making my stay super,
Joseph for all the arrangements
Apart from the power outage in the course of the stay, everything was fine
Perhaps provisions of hair driers, room slippers would be a nice touch.
Will definitely be back, and soon

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kmungai7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2020

I checked out on 13th march 2020.The room were were given was 436 and it was facing the pool and the beach am great full for that.The rooms are very spacious with both shower and bathtubs.
Despite a few challenges at the restaurant I would like to thank Robert Maole ,at the restaurant for understanding our needs at the restaurant.He was the best and always there to attend to us.
i would also like to appreciate Nyakundi who served us at the restaurant and a lady i cant remember her name wearing black and white at the restaurant.
Also Ben at the bar was so great.

Room tip: upstairs rooms facing the beach
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mercymweks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2020 via mobile

Views are spectacular, however place is run down, no power or running water for the better part of my stay. Only good as a stopover onwards to a better facility. The guest rooms could use a functional AC

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank GathJoey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2020

I booked three weeks before getting to the hotel. I called three times before my actual day of arrival just to make sure my booking was confirmed. On arriving, I was told my booking could not be traced. I was taken to view old rooms with funny looking beds and old fashioned tv. The management is a mess. I will never go back to the hotel and I advice every body booking this hotel online to be careful. Have a plan b. You might get the same frustration I was welcomed with. TRASH.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4  Thank fuchec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2020

Every-time someone asks me for an accommodation in Diani Beach, Kaskazi Beach will be my first suggestion. I booked 75 pax,3 days conference and we had wonderful time.
The hall was big with running AC,Compound clean and rooms were new.
Am looking forward to bringing more conferences to Kaskazi.

Room tip: room 335 has the best beach view
Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cornelkato
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews