We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff clean rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Jonesboro AR
Ranked #11 of 19 Hotels in Jonesboro
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
“Friendly staff clean rooms”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2014

The hotel itself is very outdated ... The staff was very friendly rooms were very clean our housekeeper went out her way to make sure our needs were meet. Thank you days inn Jonesboro and thank u V... Will be back

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 11063
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siddika K, asst at Days Inn Jonesboro AR, responded to this review, April 30, 2014
Thank you for staying with us at Days Inn. Even though our hotel is not the newest, we do try to provide clean rooms and good customer service. We look forward to your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    33
    20
    38
    53
    66
See reviews for
79
27
20
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Timbo, Arkansas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2014

I stayed here by myself. The price was decently cheap. My room was clean, and the housekeepers made sure it was cleaned everyday with towels and everything restocked. The bed was comfortable. I loved the pool. It's a great place to stay, especially for the price!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amber h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siddika K, asst at Days Inn Jonesboro AR, responded to this review, April 24, 2014
Thank you for staying with us and please do come again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2014

My family and I enjoyed our stay at Days Inn Jonesboro,Ar.. The room was clean,the linen was clean,over all our stay was a good one.Sandra was new but she was very nice to us,she made sure we had all we needed,most important she made sure our room was cleaned every day.I would stay again.... Thank you Sandra for a job well done.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nessha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siddika K, asst at Days Inn Jonesboro AR, responded to this review, April 24, 2014
Thank you for staying with us and making your nice comments. I will may sure that the housekeeper gets your message
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesboro
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2014

Good value. Room was non smoking but had an odor. Bed wasn't comfortable but bedding was clean. Will stay again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siddika K, asst at Days Inn Jonesboro AR, responded to this review, April 24, 2014
thank you for staying with us, Sadly there are some guests that will smoke in a non-smoking room. We try hard to get the smell out but sometimes it is difficult. I apologize for that.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenwood
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013

The smelled, there was mold on the walls in the bathroom, the sink was falling off the wall. After turning on the heat thw smell in the room got worse. We were 1out of 4 rooms and our room wasn't the worst. We will never stay there again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Christina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siddika K, asst at Days Inn Jonesboro AR, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
I apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced while staying there. Thank you for letting us know so that we can correct these issues.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jonesboro hotels
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Jonesboro Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Jonesboro
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
#3 of 19 in Jonesboro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
#6 of 19 in Jonesboro
3.5 of 5 bubbles 53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Jonesboro AR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Jonesboro AR

Property: Days Inn Jonesboro AR
Address: 2904 Phillips Dr, Jonesboro, AR 72401-7340
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Jonesboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 19 Hotels in Jonesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Jonesboro AR 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Jonesboro AR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Jonesboro
Jonesboro Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing