We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Jonesboro
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Jonesboro
JOINER
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed November 4, 2012

Very affordable rates. Nice rooms good service.
Close to everything you might need. I would stay here again

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank JACKIE S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

564 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    74
    75
    123
    138
    154
See reviews for
227
86
36
156
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Saint Joseph, Missouri
Level Contributor
111 reviews
108 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Upon first glance this is a very nice hotel, but once in the room it showed a few flaws. In my room the toilet was loose on the floor mounting bolts and my bed felt damp. The breakfast was minimal, but I didn't mind since the price was low. I didn't use the vending machines but I noticed the one on the second floor had only 3 rows with items in them (a few bags of chips) while the other 20 slots were empty. The staff was friendly and accomodating. I did like the fact that Ruby Tuesday's was across the parking lot.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hzgmech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siddika K, adm asst at Baymont Inn & Suites Jonesboro, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Thank you for your review. Management has had a meeting with all of the hotel team members and your concerns will be addressed and corrected. thank you for staying with us.

joanne jansen
adm asst
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VERNON
1 review
Reviewed October 26, 2012

the room was dark & stayed dark. Two light bulbs were burned out and one of the light fixtures was not functional. The microwave was also unusable without a pair of pliers to turn the knobs. The room had not been cleaned properly, probably because it was so dark no dirt could be seen easily without the tv on. Also the elevator was dirty.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank LESLIE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siddika K, adm asst at Baymont Inn & Suites Jonesboro, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced while staying with us. There is no excuse for a dirty room. I have addressed your issues with the housekeeping team members and the hotel maintenance man. I can assure you that these problems will be addressed and
corrected.

Joanne Jansen
adm asst
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountain View, Missouri
Level Contributor
94 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed October 22, 2012

I use to stay at the Baymont Inn in Springfield Missouri. They had four rooms that had whirlpool rooms. They knew me well enough that they would save me one when they saw me on the guest list. This is a very different Baymont!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bruce C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siddika K, Adm Asst at Baymont Inn & Suites Jonesboro, responded to this review, October 23, 2012
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property.. We sincerely hope you will give us an opportunity in the near future to extend our hospitality.
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jonesboro hotels
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
#3 of 19 in Jonesboro
151 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Jonesboro Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
#6 of 19 in Jonesboro
54 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
#4 of 19 in Jonesboro
282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Jonesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Jonesboro

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Jonesboro
Address: 2910 Kazi St, Jonesboro, AR 72401-7341
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Jonesboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Jonesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Jonesboro 2*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Reservation Counter, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Jonesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Jonesboro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing