We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$90
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Jonesboro)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (621)
Filter reviews
621 results
Traveler rating
375
145
56
34
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
375
145
56
34
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskpool and hot tubnice hoteldry countyin towngreat place to staybusiness centerfitness centereasy accessbed was very comfortablestaff was very friendlydefinitely stay here againbusiness tripomeletking suiteexercise roomthe room was nice
Filter
Updating list...
467 - 472 of 621 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2014

The bed was great! Best night's sleep in a hotel, ever! Good water pressure in the shower. The room was clean and fresh. It did seem like you could hear noise from the hallway more than I was expecting.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Robin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

The room were very clean. They were big and spacious. The hotel was very very nice. I felt very safe there since I was with my two smaller children. The beds were a little hard for my liking but still really nice. My only problem was the pool was very small but luckily we did get to enjoy it by ourselves early in the morning.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Amy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Clean, quiet hotel with outstanding service all around. Nice comfortable bed and plenty of room to spread out. Great excercise room with very solid gym equipment and free weights. Hard to imagine how anyone could give this place less than excellent reviews. One piece of advice: This is a dry county so bring your own beers if you like to relax in your room with a cold one at the end of the day. Cheers.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
Thank Floatman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

The Hilton Garden Inn is best of your choices of hotels in Jonesboro, AR. In larger cities this Hilton would compare poorly with any other comparable hotel, but this particular hotel in located in Jonesboro, AR; so location makes it the best.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Perry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

The weather had created some problems with some staff not being able to get in. There was snow and ice on the roads and so the hotel was short handed. I want to compliment the staff that was there. They all worked double hard to make our stay pleasant and they were very nice. I'll definitely stay at Hilton Garden Inn in Jonesboro, AR again. Thank you.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Patricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews