We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mostly awesome”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Jonesboro
Certificate of Excellence
Pocahontas
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mostly awesome”
Reviewed January 24, 2014

The Hilton Garden Inn in Jonesboro is a lovely establishment! I stayed there overnight with 3 girlfriends, and for the most part it was fantastic. The only things that marred our enjoyment of this otherwise beautiful hotel were 1) the very peculiar adjustable comfort beds. Until they softened up, it was like lying on a lightly padded rock. After that, my body was down in a small hollow that, when trying to roll over, involved going up a couple of inches (apparently we should have adjusted both sides of the bed, but nobody told us that, and I'm just not sure that would have made a difference) and 2) the night we went, the hot tub (and possibly pool--we didn't go into it) was HEAVILY overchlorinated to the point I was having to shut my eyes to keep them from burning, stinging, and watering. Otherwise, our rooms were lovely, breakfast was fantastic, and our check in and out experiences were fast and easy.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Courtney C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

538 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    324
    124
    49
    31
    10
See reviews for
178
102
24
195
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North Little Rock, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Love this hotel. Staff is great and very helpfull. I will stay at this hotel everytime im in Jonesboro, Ar. Great people and the rooms are very clean. The breakfast are was great and the person in the loby that was helping us with our breakfast was great. The staff at the front desk are awsome. They where very helpfull and the check in was very fast. Jamie

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jamie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 21, 2014

After a 12 day stay for business I will say that this is a very comfortable hotel. The rooms and beds are quiet and comfortable and the hotel is well maintained and attractive. I really enjoyed the morning breakfast, which can be made to order or buffet. A very good value for the money.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cary, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed January 15, 2014

I found the hotel to be new appearing and very clean. I had a quiet room near the end of the hallway. The refrigerator and microwave were clean. I did really enjoy the keurig coffeemaker! The staff were helpful. The fitness center had new and functional equipment. Nice indoor pool as well.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Carychris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maumelle, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 13, 2014

The staff it this location are great. Any thing you need they are helpful in getting it or showing you where you can go to get it. If you are looking for a business meeting place, this is it. Plenty of meetings room and great to work with for both large and small groups. Location is very close to the freeway and area restaurants

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springdale, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2014

When I visit Jonesboro, this hotel is at the top of my list of hotels to pick from. The location is handy. The beds are the adjustable comfort beds where each side can be adjusted independently. The rooms are quiet. Even with a wedding in the hotel, our room was quiet. There is a pool and fitness room. We had breakfast and it was priced well for what you would receive elsewhere and it tasted good.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank glheureux56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joplin, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
146 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Arriving late and very tired, we were greeted by a courteous staff who provided a quick and easy hotel experience, and delicious cookies, too! The room was amply spacious and the bathroom clean and bright. The location of the hotel was perfect for access and a variety of restaurants were located nearby. We pricelined the reservation the morning of our trip and was nicely surprised at the cost. We will certainly book a room again at the Hilton Garden Inn.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mocatlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jonesboro
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
#3 of 19 in Jonesboro
155 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
#4 of 19 in Jonesboro
291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Jonesboro Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
#6 of 19 in Jonesboro
54 reviews
16.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Paragould
Hampton Inn Paragould
#1 of 6 in Paragould
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
Address: 2840 S Caraway Rd, Jonesboro, AR 72401-7325
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Jonesboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Jonesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
4 story cream stucco and stone building Located off Highway 63 in the only metropolitan area in Northeast Arkansas 5 minutes away from Arkansas State University Premier Hotel in Jonesboro The hotel has a lounge called Classics ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro Hotel Jonesboro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing