We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best place in town”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Jonesboro
Certificate of Excellence
Cabot, Arkansas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place in town”
Reviewed December 17, 2013

I stay here when I am in town for business. Staff is wonderful, rooms are wonderful and I just sleep like a baby in the comfortable beds. The bathrooms are squeaky clean and showers almost give you a massage.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Nancy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

511 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    305
    119
    47
    30
    10
See reviews for
170
95
23
185
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Muncie, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Very nice hotel. King Suite is perfect size. The hotel staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make your stay pleasant. Bed is very comfortable, Hotel is easily accessible and within short distance of shopping and restaurants.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Cynthia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed December 8, 2013

Excellent stay. Staff professional, friendly and very helpful. Hotel and room were very clean. Breakfast was very good although the cook put way too many (like 20+) slices of very hot jalapenos on my grandson's omelet. Also I do not like the dial-a-bed mattresses now featured in Hilton Garden Inns. I slept OK on the lowest setting - I prefer pillow-top. My grandson was there for pole vault training at Bell Athletics. Bell is located about 10 minutes from hotel row. we will definitely stay at this hotel the next time we go to Jonesboro, AR.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank oldcrow117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SPRINGFIELD
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2013

We were traveling to MS and stopped over in Jonesboro. Found the Hilton Garden Inn with good reviews on Trip Advisor and it had 2 Queen beds to accommodate our family. The overall experience was great; we were really impressed with the facilities and value. Breakfast offers both cooked to order options and buffet selections. We were impressed with the friendliness and attentiveness of the staff. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank JWG2192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesboro, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 2, 2013

The room was clean and the front desk was very pleasant. But was awakend by the room above at 1 -2 AM in the morning. Footsteps, thumping, and bathroom noises. Beds were uncomfortable. Very disappointing for a Hilton brand hotel. Would not stay again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff F, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
Thank you so much for your recent review. I was glad to read from your review that you found or rooms to be clean and that our front desk staff was pleasant. We do everything we can to make sure that all our guests have a great stay; however, I understand that there were some issues that inconvenienced you particularly the disruptive noises you experienced from the guests above your room.

It is through feedback as yours that we evaluate ourselves and identify the areas where we can improve. I can assure you that your feedback has been taken into consideration and that we are actively looking at different options of better soundproofing our property.

Again, I thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel and I do hope that if you are ever in town, you consider staying with us.


Jeff Fort
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Hotel was very nice in appearance, staff was friendly, ammenities were up to date. Location is very good, close to the highway and many restaurants and entertainment. I used the whirlpool, which requires a key to enter, it was a good size and temperature of water perfect. Rooms are very nice, clean, and well equipped with appropriate amount of furniture with leaving enough room in the room as well.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poplar Grove, AR
2 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2013

In town for a wedding, we found this hotel to be perfect. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Thank you Tracey! Even though the hotel is just 3 years old they are remodeling. Beautiful lobby still looks new. Looking forward to seeing you in January!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jonesboro
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
#3 of 19 in Jonesboro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 150 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Jonesboro Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
#4 of 19 in Jonesboro
3.5 of 5 bubbles 277 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
#6 of 19 in Jonesboro
3.5 of 5 bubbles 53 reviews
16.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Paragould
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
Address: 2840 S Caraway Rd, Jonesboro, AR 72401-7325
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Jonesboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Jonesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro Hotel Jonesboro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing