We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Simply great”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Jonesboro
Certificate of Excellence
Indiana
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Simply great”
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Everything was truly very nice at this hotel. The room (and the hotel in general) were spotless. The staff at the front desk and the restaurant were super friendly. WiFi was free. The breakfast (the only meal I ate at the hotel) was great. Reasonably priced for a hotel breakfast, with a great selection, including made to order items. The pool looked nice but I didn't have time for a swim. My room was a standard king bed room, but this hotel also appears to have suites and other configurations.

While the hotel is nicely located in proximity to restaurants, etc, this brought about the only negative I can say about this hotel. It was next to a bar/nightclub, and the music carried over to my room a bit at night. It was not terrible, and was almost completely muffled by the running A/C. If your room was on the other side of the hotel, I'm sure you wouldn't hear it at all. Just something to be aware of.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MCtraveler21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

511 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    305
    119
    47
    30
    10
See reviews for
170
95
23
185
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chelmsford, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed September 24, 2013

I appreciated how pleasant the staff was during my stay. Tracey at the front desk very friendly as were the two women who waited tables at breakfast. I wish I had gotten their names. It felt like I was at my Grandma's house and it put me in a good frame of mind to start the day. The room was very clean and the bedding (as usual) was extremely comfortable. I would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mptraveler2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White Hall, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2013

I want to brag on Shanta that checked me in. She was awesome!! She took care of everything without before I could even ask. We need more people like her working in this industry. Keep up the excellent work Shanta.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank W B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White Hall, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 17, 2013

This hotel is very clean and the staff was very helpful. Great breakfast, served food hot. Nice location felt very safe. For the amount of money I would recommend this hotel. Location is great with entertainment a short walk away. Several food joints close by, and the University is just down the road.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redsamp11
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2013

This hotel is a great place for a weekend in Jonesboro. Hotel was clean, staff was super friendly and the location was excellent. The breakfast bar was good and had plenty of options. Very close to shopping and plenty of restaurants. Would stay again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank redsamp11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennett, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 16, 2013

I went to Jonesboro on a shopping trip and after spending all day shopping and not getting to the room until after 9 p.m, the front staff was extremely friendly. The bed was so comfortable, that I don't even think I moved the entire night! Overall, the staff was super friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable! Would stay here again in a heartbeat!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valley Center, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2013

The people in this hotel were very friendly in helpful. The only advice I can give to future guests is to not get a room on the front side of the building on a night that the bar across the parking lot is open. You can hear the music in your room.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Erick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff F, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel, We really appreciate it and hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,

Jeff Fort
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jonesboro
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
#3 of 19 in Jonesboro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 150 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Jonesboro Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
#4 of 19 in Jonesboro
3.5 of 5 bubbles 277 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
#6 of 19 in Jonesboro
3.5 of 5 bubbles 53 reviews
16.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Paragould
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
Address: 2840 S Caraway Rd, Jonesboro, AR 72401-7325
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Jonesboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Jonesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro Hotel Jonesboro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing