We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nasty!”
1 of 5 bubbles Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #3 of 202 Restaurants in Jonesboro
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Flint, Michigan
Level Contributor
154 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Nasty!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2012

We went last week and it was nasty. It was the first time I had been to this particular CFA and the chicken had a burnt grease taste, the waffle fries were cold, and the restaurant was dirty. There are many much better places in town than this. I can't believe it it #1...if it is the best place to eat, Jonesboro is in serious trouble. At least the service was good, that is all the good I can say about it!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tracy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    15
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Northeast Arkansas
Level Contributor
47 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“My pleasure”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2012 via mobile

Always polite and always yummy food. Fruit and grilled salad is my favorite and second is the waffle fries. Great kids area and a very welcoming environment.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank quantum_bliss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesboro
Level Contributor
28 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best Chick Fil A”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2012 via mobile

This Chick Fil A is hands down the cleanest one I've ever been in. Everyone that works there is so friendly. You can tell its managed very well. The employees even came to the table to see if we needed refills. The drive thru is always very fast and I've never gotten the wrong order.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank adw1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paragould, Arkansas
Level Contributor
61 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great food, great service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2012

The food is delicious, affordable, hot and fast. Chik-Fil-A has the friendliest service in Jonesboro. I eat lunch here at least once every week or two.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank BradenC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlo, Canada
Level Contributor
79 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Good Food, as usual!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2012

Great chicken, just like all Chik-fil-a restaurants. VERY friendly employees and great overall atmosphere.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank True W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing