We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$66
Hotels.com$66
Travelocity$66
Orbitz.com$66
Priceline$52
eDreams$52
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveler rating
59
71
24
9
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
59
71
24
9
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 165 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2016

We had reservations for 1 night only, but because the roads to Potosi were blocked; we had to spend an additional night after the Salt Flats tour. The Manager of the hotel Jenny was absolutely helpful; she immediately made a room available for us, making sure it was heated. The hotel is very clean, the beds are very confortable, the showers have hot water and the breakfast is also very good.
Jenny even made some calls for us because we needed to cancel a hotel in Potosi. She's a real sweetheart!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bertha Alicia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 30, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is quite basic in terms of facilities and rooms not to mention very limited breakfast options. Nevertheless, it's clean , warm, safe and affordable. Hence if you are in uyuni and need a place to stay a night or two before or after your tour this would be a very good option.

If you are looking to stay for more than a day or two and need a hotel with facilities and restaurant or food option in general then this hotel might not be the ideal option.

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank moeam86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

We stayed in this hotels twice, at first before going in salar and than coming back.. It's really a paradise! Everything it's perfect and Jenny is so kind! It's little bit expensive but if you need a piece of home it's the correct place.. Also the breakfast it was the best of our trip!
They suggested us also some tour operators and we choose the best one that she told us.. It was really the best one!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank sonit258
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

After 5 days 4 nights in the desert of salt, with cold hotel. This place is a 5 starts.
The staff if just wonder full.
The room is very confortable, there is eat in the room, hot water.
The bed are very confortable.
The breakfast is very good.

Date of stay: July 2016
Thank Philip R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

这家酒店位于距离乌尤尼中心-钟楼仅两个街区(步行5分钟)的主街道边。在中心地区,你可以很方便地找到其他酒店、饭店和旅行社。

重要的是这家酒店的服务非常贴心,女主人会讲流利的英语,方便沟通。为了帮助客人适应高原寒冷气候,前台应要求随时可提供开水服务,非常适合国人!On the last night, our bus was canceled, and we were given a larger room thanks to the hostress. If not, we would suffer the cold outside for more time.That's quite appreciated.

早餐虽然简单但味道不错。房间内有加热器,相对于不少当地酒店,该酒店已经算更为舒适、暖和的住处了。推荐。Highly Recommended!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank zhangxiang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews