We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great People Great Place”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Hot Springs Village
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hot Springs Village Inn
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 20, 2010

We Stayed at the Village Inn In Aug. Took the Kids for a trip before school started, Safe and clean Enjoyed the week, Safe and Clean look forward to coming back.

Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
2  Thank steffiecarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (76)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

70 - 76 of 76 reviews

Reviewed September 1, 2010

This was a clean and quiet place to stay. They have a business center and a nice fitness center. I will stay here again . The swimming pool was big and hot tub was just right. It was better than my expectations!!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank busy_man47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2010

Huge disappointment after staying here about eight years ago. On the plus side, the room was really large, the sheets on the bed looked clean, and the people at the front desk were really nice. However...cleanliness is a major issue. Dirt all over the A/C unit when we checked in and mold all over the tile in the tub...yuck. The plastic glasses we used the first day were not replaced so I had to go ask for some more. The shampoo bottle was - obviously - used by the previous tenant since it was half empty when we went to use it. Really poor housekeeping. Even a good price on a room isn't worth that. Best - or worst - of all: When we called the front desk to report a clogged toilet, the person at the desk asked us if we wanted a plunger! My husband told them, "No, we want maintenance." The issue was finally fixed. Bad, bad customer service. Serious disappointment. I would never stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mombo1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2009

Closest motel if you are going to dig crystals in Jesseville (we went to the Ron Coleman Mine - most fun digging in the dirt), very quiet, beautiful pool area (although we did not use it since it was cool and raining during our stay), accomodating front desk, basic continental breakfast (just accross the parking lot is "Comapny's Coming" a nice coffee house with muffins, etc and for a full breakfast just north on HWY 7 is the Home Plate), refrig, coffee maker and microwave in room was a plus. Heads up, 2 stories and no elevator

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elainelynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2009

I was in the area for business, but couldn't help exploring the nearby state parks (Lake Ouachita and Lake Catherine) and, of course, Hot Springs National Park. Great hiking and sightseeing all within minutes of this clean and comfortable motel. Guests can also get a visitor's pass to adjacent Hot Springs Village, which boasts 9 golf courses and 5 huge lakes. Several restaurants, bars and a grocery store are located within walking distance.

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HappyRetiree33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2008

Located just outside the main entrance to Hot Springs Village, this family owned & operated inn provided superior accomodation at a surprisingly modest price. Our non-smoking room was large, well furnished, very clean and obviously well maintained. It contained a coffee maker, small fridge and microwave. The king-sized bed was comfortable and gave us a good night's sleep.
The grounds were well tended and nicely landscaped and provided a buffer between the main road and the inn which insured a quiet stay. The outside pool and hot tub were inviting with a large surrounding seating area that made this facility a pleasure to use.
The compimentary continental breakfast was more than adequate to start the day and the young lady servicing this area was smiling and friendly as she went about her work. Other restaurants and fast food outlets were within walking distance.
Inn staff was generally cheerful, helpful and obviously wanted your stay to be a pleasant one and they succeeded. They worked hard to make this so and we would recommend this inn without question to any couple or family wanting an exceptional accomodation experience.

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EJBOttawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2007

I visited my sister and brother in law who recently moved to Hot Springs Village, a large, gated retirement community, in Arkansas. Right outside one of the main gates is the Hot Springs Village Inn. It is situated behind a shopping area, that has a grocery store, and it's right next to a little "dollar" store, too. The Inn was perfect. I had a ground floor room with a king bed. There were two comfortable wing-back chairs that faced the TV (lots of cable channels), a heater than worked just fine (unseasonable cold for April!), and the bathroom and dressing area were generous and very clean. I loved this place and stayed there for three nights. VERY reasonably priced. Unobtrusive service and friendly desk people. They do have a continental breakfast in the morning, but we went to the Home Plate, a restaurant that was close and extremely good! I would recommend this nice little hotel. I love that you can drive right up to your door!

2  Thank SantaAna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hot Springs Village
2.1 mi away
Los Lagos at Hot Springs Village
Los Lagos at Hot Springs Village
#1 of 1 in Hot Springs Village
128 reviews
9.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
9.3 mi away
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
#32 of 45 in Hot Springs
281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#13 of 45 in Hot Springs
244 reviews
13.4 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#7 of 45 in Hot Springs
219 reviews
9.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
#26 of 45 in Hot Springs
195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hot Springs Village Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hot Springs Village Inn

Address: 4429 N Highway 7, Hot Springs Village, AR 71909-9301
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs Village
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Hot Springs Village
Number of rooms: 64

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing