We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean & convenience”
Review of Super 8 Hope

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Hope
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Hope
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I always stay at this super 8 when I'm traveling to Missouri. Its right by I-30. Convenient location. And good breakfast buffet! Its better if you can ask for a room in the back. Because if you stay in the front you hear all that traffic from I-30.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pocgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (526)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

414 - 420 of 526 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Wade T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mary V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Earlene D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

An older motel, but well kept and very clean. Parking in front of the room, which we like but some don't. Coffee and WiFi in the room, though the WiFi timed out very quickly and did not work with our email provider. Clean bath and comfortable bed. All in all, budget-minded and budget-friendly. Our "restaurant" rating is for the breakfast, which was free and adequate if not great.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Laurence B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hope
0.1 mi away
Best Western Of Hope
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Hope
1.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Motel 6
Motel 6
#5 of 8 in Hope
95 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hope
14.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Prescott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Hope? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Hope

Address: 2000 Holiday Dr, I-30 Exit 30 at Hwy 4, Hope, AR 71801-2509
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hope
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Hope
Price Range: $57 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Hope 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Hope reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Hope
Hope Super Eight
Hope Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing