We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Want go back”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Of Hope
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Hope
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 21, 2013

checked after an 8 hours driving.
Went to the location of the room opened the door and it smelled like a skunk has just sprayed.
Got out my spray cans and started to spray. It finally got where we could move in. Still don't know what it was.

Room Tip: All might not be like the room I had, but I would go to the next one up the road. Didn't try the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (216)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

160 - 166 of 216 reviews

Reviewed October 19, 2013

I've stayed here several times and will continue to make this the place I stay when I am in Hope. The motel is clean, the lobby is beautifully decorated, the rooms are clean, the bed is comfy and the free breakfast is far better than at many others.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Toni J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

The clerk who checked us in was very nice and helpful. I had accidently booked the following night, but he changed it to the correct one and said that I might want to call BW 800 # and let them know so it would be certain that I wouldn't be charged for 2 nights. I called a couple of hours later and the correction had already gone through to hdqtrs. The hotel smelled so fresh and clean when we went in. The rooms were nicely decorated and had plenty of space. The breakfast was layed out nicely and they had a great assortment of food items. We were very satisfied with our visit.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lkysmyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

We met friends from Tennessee at this motel. It was my choice of Motel because it was Best Western and that is the brand I use and trust. They made ME look good! We had a really great visit to HOPE and the Crater of Diamonds!!! About a 45 minute drive but worth it. Good restaurants to walk to.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marvene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

got a better deal by calling directly than on priceline.com. room frig and microwave where great to have...breakfast had a real person attending and cooking hot eggs and provided a wide variety of cold and hot foods with every type of drink I could possibly desire. Hotel office and cleaning staff spoke English, and greeted me each time and asked if they could get me anything. And across the street from Walmart.. very nice stay!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Constance A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Great location at a reasonable price. This is a well maintained, but older hotel located near the interstate, but far enough away to not be bothered by noise. It has outside entrances, but we felt safe. The staff is outstanding.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank swartzoke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

One the best Best Western Motels we have stayed in. A great room, helpful staff and a nice surprise for strangers to the area. Staff was extremely helpful in recommending places to eat dinner and also see some of the local points of interest

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hope
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Hope
0.9 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
0.4 mi away
Motel 6
Motel 6
#5 of 8 in Hope
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hope
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Hope
Super 8 Hope
#2 of 8 in Hope
520 reviews
14.0 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Prescott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Of Hope? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Of Hope

Address: 1800 Holiday Dr, Hope, AR 71801-2510
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hope
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Hope
Price Range: $73 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Of Hope 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Of Hope reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Hope
Hope Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing