We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent, high quality, quiet accommodation for...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Guatiza, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

DRHLiss
United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent, high quality, quiet accommodation for a couple”
Reviewed March 17, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our weeks' stay. We had researched our choice of accommodation carefully and wanted a nice garden for relaxing in, a comfortable bed, a walk in shower and wi-fi in a quiet yet accessible location. Finco Botanico had all these things and lived up to our expectations. Gaby and Nick were good hosts and although we did not need much support we knew they were there if we needed any information.
Many thanks to them both - a lovely place to use as a base to explore Lanzarote.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 19, 2017
Thanks Diana and Mo, it was a real pleasure to meet you both and we're delighted you enjoyed the apartment so much. I hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdCullen
Sedbergh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“You need look no further now that you have found Finca Botanico.”
Reviewed February 16, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This apartment in Guatiza was the perfect find for us and wherever we had been to on the island, we were always pleased that we had chosen Finca Botanico for our 2 week stay. Very well situated for site seeing and walking,a handy little supermarket very close by, extremely clean and comfortable with a well equipped kitchen, a super shower and in fact everything we needed. But the best thing was the beautiful private garden to sit in and enjoy. Thank you Gaby for being so accommodating.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 18, 2017
You´re most welcome, hope to see you again sometime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.