We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Never disappoints!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Brothers BBQ

Brothers BBQ
Cuisines: American, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Very good BBQ joint in Heber Springs, Arkansas. I eat there often when I work in Heber Springs. Their jumbo pork BBQ lunch special with fries and baked beans and mayanaise cole slaw in excellent. They also have a good baked potato stuffed with bbq meat.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Never disappoints!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2014

I have a difficult time deciding what to order- it's all so yummy! It's easy to find good BBQ, but it's hard to find good BBQ with terrific sides, too. Potato salad, baked beans, coleslaw- it's all great!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cher M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    19
    5
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dickson, Tennessee
Level Contributor
65 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great BBQ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2014 via mobile

Stopped in while out on a motorcycle trip.
Great pulled pork sandwich! Love the hot vinegary sauce.
Very good service and well worth the trip back for some great BBQ.

Helpful?
Thank SandnSun67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heber Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
33 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“YUM!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

I have loved Brothers for quite some time now. The BEST BBQ in town by far. We love it so much, when my husband and I got married (16 years ago) we had Brothers cater our reception. It nearly killed my mom that we chose a 'bbq place' but everyone truly enjoyed it!!!!! Keep on smoking up some yummy goodness!!!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Terah2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heber Springs, Arkansas, Usa
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Great food! Great prices!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

The stuffed pork baked potato is amazing! Best BBQ around! Prices are great. They also have amazing chicken wings.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heber Springs, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“BAD SERVICE”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2014 via mobile

I will say the food was good, but the service was complete opposite. Waited 7 min to take order while waitress (owner's daughter) was texting and talking then singing while walking up to our table then couldn't even get the order right.

Helpful?
Thank Countrychick1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brothers BBQ also viewed

 
Heber Springs, AR
Heber Springs, AR
 

Been to Brothers BBQ? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing