We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok good.”

Artisan Steak House & Grill
Ranked #3 of 29 Restaurants in Hardy
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

I had stiffed mushrooms, very generous portions, but a bit bland, not nearly enough spice, especially salt! My son had spaghetti. It tasted like chili instead of marinara sauce. He didn't like it. O tried the spinach artichoke dip. It was ok. But nothing special. They've since moved to a new location. I hope the food has improved. I'll be back to see for myself, tho I've read reviews that say it's not so hot.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Cajunmamaintheozarks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (110)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 110 reviews

Reviewed November 16, 2019

Love the selection of food these owners offer. They offer new items on the menu. The new location in Ashflat, AR is so beautiful.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2019 via mobile

This unique restaurant is a must go to when in Ash Flat, Arkansas!!
The food is excellent and many homemade dishes.... from homemade sausage gravy for breakfast,Belgian Waffles, and yes Chocolate Gravy!! Lunch menu also includes a special express lunch which includes homemade meatloaf to lasagna. The steaks at dinner time have a reputation for "The best steaks in town"!!

Date of visit: November 2019
1  Thank TerryW1780
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2019

David and Kristie were simply amazing. Especially due to my food allergies! They worked amazing with that! Seriously this place is amazing

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Texasgirl778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019 via mobile

Our first visit here and the waitress was super friendly /attentive and the food we had was excellent!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Go741390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Artisan Steak House & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Artisan Steak House & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing