We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GH Guaparo Inn(Valencia)(Great Value!)
$41
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (718)
Filter reviews
718 results
Traveler rating
416
201
59
19
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
416
201
59
19
23
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 718 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2011

The hotel is very new and everything is very clean, the rooms are spotless and the staff tried to accommodate every need of my group. The managers reception had a lot of variety in the appetizers and the barman was very attentive, even with my small kid. The breakfast had the standard items of the Embassy Suites, plus many regional items that gave the buffet a unique character. The pool was very nice.

Without any doubt we will stay again here.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MAScaracas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2011

I stayed 1,5 months in this hotel. The staff was very kind and helpful. Nice big rooms and extremely confortable beds are part of hotel's best. The food is good with many options and local choices. Breakfast is amazing, kind of american way. The gym was still incomplete (bran new hotel) but the pool is awesome. Vallet parking service very helpful as well. Good location, near restaurants, clubs, pharmacy and shoppings.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcus O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2011

Nice property, new building but the lack in security is big.
I stayed in this Hotel for 10days, on the 6th day someone entered in my room and stole my laptop, it was at 3:15pm when I was out. When they checked the record of the electronic key, the master key used belonged to an employee that was NOT working anymore at the Hotel. The staff that cleans the room share the same master key.
The general manager of the Hotel porimise to take care of the issue but never did anything. The security manager, a retired army officer, even threat me because we were complaining at front desk for the lack of action from their part. We went to the local police to report and the officer told us that there are a lot of problem in security. In those days employee stole as well 3 plasma tvs and some other issues.
Hilton in the states, open a claim but they told me that they are not responsible because it happened outside of the United States.
The Hotel is right on one of the most circulated corner of the Downtown if you want to sleep until late in the morning, here is impossible. trafic is terrible.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Ariel80Miami_Florida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2010

Nice Hotel. Very clean and well taken care of. Staff is very helpful. The hotel is not completely finished, so it only has one resturant and the workout does not have weights yet. Some fixtures are missing but all are on order. The hotel has only been open a short while. There is a sushi bar that is open on certain nights. The hotel can only improve once it is complete. The hotel is close to to several resturants and bars. There is a McDonalds and Burger king kitty corner from hotel as well. Will come again.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mi248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews