We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveler rating
34
74
27
19
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
74
27
19
10
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 164 reviews
Reviewed December 25, 2017 via mobile

Just One night Stay, Hotel completely full due to lowest rate for the room stay in the area, solution for a low budget but should be very short stay

Assigned a nightmare in first floor with loud music from a party in pool area

Those rooms had a malfunction safety lock and balcony doors kept open all night, accesible from upper deck of the mini pool

All bed sheets were full of hairs request change but the new sheets from laundry also with hairs

Room door lock malfunction due to old equipment

TV set with distortion in all channels

Air condition makes more noise that cools air

The Hotel is very old, only change minimal details in Bathrooms

Bathrooms with only one light and plastic curtain type, air duct full of dust, pillows are like hallow sponges

WC stained due to lack of maintenance

In conclusion is no other option stay there.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank AlejandroR425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2017 via mobile

This place has small but very tidy rooms.
Right in front of the landmark Intercontinental Tamanaco Hotel that has been top Hotel in Caracas for years.

This hotel is down to earth. has great barsa and nightclubs at the commercial center.

This place is complete if you want to be in the same place fun and business.

The cinema is also very enticing and the theaters down stairs show the best Caracas has to offer.

You don’t have to go out on the streets if you don’t need it.

I think it’s a good place to stay safe and have fun at the same time.

Totally recommended.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Juancfernandeza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile

My fiancé and I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. The room was very clean but a bit small for our taste. The staff was very friendly and were very professional during our stay. The hotel was located close to a Centro Comercial with beautiful boutiques. We would recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank nycubana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2016

Came here for two nights and was very pleased. The location was perfect. We were 15 minutes away from where our conference was held. The hotel is also within a mall. So if you have some time you can also shop. It is also located about two blocks from the Tolon mall which has many shops within walking distance. Breakfast was included with the room. The hotel staff was helpful. The room was just the right size and comfortable. The only drawback the room safe did not work.

Room tip: The lower floors will hear more music coming from the bar/pool area because they have a balcony
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kathleen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2016

I had doubts about going to Venezuela while the country was undergoing extreme political and social tensions. However, I went because of the importance of the conference I was planning to attend and participate in. This hotel is in a safe area, its service staff is excellent and most of the desk personnel spoke English. They were also very friendly and helpful. The area itself is traffic choked but so is most of the city. Traffic noise is continuous and through much of the night and very early in the morning. I solve this problem by always having ear plugs along! The hotel has a comfortable restaurant but a number of menu items were not available due to the difficulties of getting items from abroad. What they did serve for dinner , however, was all right but not really very good. The breakfast buffet is adequate and so are the menu choices.

The rooms are smallish but adequate and very clean. The bathroom was also well appointed and spotless.

Unfortunately the wifi system in the rooms was very wonky and it was quite frustrating since it would suddenly disappear in mid sentence! Reception was much better in the lobby.

The pool, while fairly small, looked clean and inviting but time did not permit me to use it.

All told and despite the traffic noise, my stay was comfortable.

Room tip: higher floor rooms have less street traffic but many face the autopisto!
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank 2York
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews