We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“il paradiso esiste e noi ci siamo (stati 2011)...RITORNATIiiiiiiii”
Review of Posada Movida

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Isla El Gran Roque
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Posada Movida
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gian Luigi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (343)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

245 - 251 of 343 reviews

Reviewed March 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lunina12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorenzoge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bomby50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cristy83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lanfranco V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank sciucran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Isla El Gran Roque hotels
0.2 mi away
Posada Caracol
Posada Caracol
#3 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
158 reviews
0.1 mi away
Posada Bequeve
Posada Bequeve
#3 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
136 reviews
0.1 mi away
Posada Va Pensiero
Posada Va Pensiero
#6 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Villa Caracol
Villa Caracol
#5 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
168 reviews
0 mi away
Posada Galapagos
Posada Galapagos
#6 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
91 reviews
0 mi away
Posada Dona Carmen
Posada Dona Carmen
#9 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Posada Movida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Posada Movida

Address: La Laguna | Casa 136, Los Roques National Park, Isla El Gran Roque 00582372211016, Venezuela
Location: Venezuela > Insular Region > Coastal Islands > Los Roques National Park > Isla El Gran Roque
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 20 B&Bs / Inns in Isla El Gran Roque
Price Range: $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Posada Has 6 Rooms With Air Condition And Private Bathroom , We Offer Very Good Relation Price Respect Quality And Services Offered To Our Guests. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Posada Movida Hotel Isla El Gran Roque
Posada Movida Los Roques National Park, Venezuela

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing