We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“medicocre y sucio”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Isla El Gran Roque
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Posada Macanao Lodge
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: ojo con las habitaciones que dan a la playa, reciben el ruido del bar de al lado. Todas las habitaci...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Natalia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

72 - 78 of 104 reviews

Reviewed August 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank OCFF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank SOLANGE78_ARG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wowdaniel51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank CatGD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Mónica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lidi79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Isla El Gran Roque hotels
0.1 mi away
Posada Bequeve
Posada Bequeve
#3 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
126 reviews
0 mi away
Posada Caracol
Posada Caracol
#4 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
152 reviews
0.3 mi away
Villa Caracol
Villa Caracol
#5 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Posada Va Pensiero
Posada Va Pensiero
#6 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
154 reviews
0 mi away
Posada Acuario
Posada Acuario
#13 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
61 reviews
0.1 mi away
Posada Galapagos
Posada Galapagos
#6 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Posada Macanao Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Posada Macanao Lodge

Address: Calle Bolivar, Casa No 18. | Archipiélago de Los Roques, Los Roques National Park, Isla El Gran Roque 1201, Venezuela
Location: Venezuela > Insular Region > Coastal Islands > Los Roques National Park > Isla El Gran Roque
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Isla El Gran Roque
Price Range: $170 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are an inn designed in a colonial Venezuelan style especially for enjoyment in beach atmosphere. Located beachfront with direct access to the wide band of coastline and ease of transfer by boat to the keys that make up the archipelago. With wide corridors and common areas that allow optimum utilization of the facilities provided to guests. It has nine rooms with king bed, air conditioning and a private bathroom. It also has a spacious dining room overlooking the sea. It also has a large terrace where you can appreciate the beauty of the wide landscape and the most spectacular sunsets. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Macanao Hotel Isla El Gran Roque
Posada Macanao Lodge Los Roques National Park, Venezuela

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing