We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Los Roques definitivamente un paraíso pero en La Laguna la atención y hospedaje es de dioses”
Review of Posada La Laguna

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Isla El Gran Roque
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Posada La Laguna
Reviewed June 27, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: personalmente me gustan las de abajo ya que tienes la terraza al abrir la puerta y te puedes tumbar...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Edward M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 33 reviews

Reviewed June 25, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: si van entre amigos, la que mas onda tiene es la habitación de la esquina derecha enfrenta a la entr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jeronimo z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 83Gaia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
2  Thank letizia m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marcoschevy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Denndann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank Elenisssima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Isla El Gran Roque hotels
0.1 mi away
Villa Caracol
Villa Caracol
#5 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
168 reviews
0.1 mi away
Posada Galapagos
Posada Galapagos
#6 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
91 reviews
0.1 mi away
Posada Dona Carmen
Posada Dona Carmen
#9 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Posada Va Pensiero
Posada Va Pensiero
#6 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
155 reviews
0.1 mi away
Posada Bequeve
Posada Bequeve
#3 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
134 reviews
0.1 mi away
Posada Mediterraneo
Posada Mediterraneo
#4 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Posada La Laguna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Posada La Laguna

Address: Calle La Laguna, Los Roques National Park, Isla El Gran Roque, Venezuela
Location: Venezuela > Insular Region > Coastal Islands > Los Roques National Park > Isla El Gran Roque
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 20 B&Bs / Inns in Isla El Gran Roque
Price Range: $49 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Also Known As:
Posada La Laguna Los Roques National Park, Venezuela

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing