We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Isla El Gran Roque
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Posada La Quigua Los Roques
Reviewed March 8, 2011

Besides the Beauty of Los Roques , we found the beauty of La Quigua Posada, great Room and Meals, and the best was the Host and one of the owners and operator of the Posada, "Franka", the Italian Lady with a great spirit and desire to make your stay incredible,

5 Stars

Miguel and Geraldine

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carnero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (44)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 44 reviews

Reviewed November 11, 2009

Food is great and the rooms are clean, which is quite difficult to get in Los Roques.
Plus, it's like staying at your mom's place - though Franca is too young to be my mother, she certainly knows how to spoil everyone around her.

Stayed: February 2009, traveled solo
Thank RaquelYamakami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2009

amazing posada, great food, fabulous cuba libres made by giusi, you will not even remember that there is no hot wather and air conditioner. definitely a must go

1  Thank EDUDUSP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sartdominique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Gabriella C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, traveled with friends
Thank lucianosuris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sophie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Isla El Gran Roque hotels
0.0 mi away
Villa Caracol
Villa Caracol
#5 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
163 reviews
0.0 mi away
Posada Galapagos
Posada Galapagos
#7 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
87 reviews
0.0 mi away
Posada Dona Carmen
Posada Dona Carmen
#9 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Posada Mediterraneo
Posada Mediterraneo
#4 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
174 reviews
0.0 mi away
Posada Acuario
Posada Acuario
#12 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
61 reviews
0.0 mi away
Posada Bequeve
Posada Bequeve
#3 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Posada La Quigua Los Roques? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Posada La Quigua Los Roques

Address: 4th Street # 150, Los Roques National Park, Isla El Gran Roque, Venezuela
Location: Venezuela > Insular Region > Coastal Islands > Los Roques National Park > Isla El Gran Roque
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 20 B&Bs / Inns in Isla El Gran Roque
Hotel Class:3 star — Posada La Quigua Los Roques 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Also Known As:
Posada La Quigua Los Roques Los Roques National Park, Venezuela

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing